A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Aleksandar Ruzevic

Aleksandar Ruzevic

Chief Executive Officer, Coca-Cola HBC Russia
Biography
Aleksandar joined Coca-Cola HBC in 1998 as a sales representative. He was then appointed Commercial Director for Serbia and Montenegro. In 2010 Aleksandar joined the Ukrainian team in the role of Commercial Director, which he successfully led for four years. In 2014 Aleksandar took the position of General Director in Macedonia. In 2016 Aleksandar became general director in Serbia and Montenegro. During his tenure, Aleksandar ensured Coca-Cola HBC's leadership in the soft drink category. Under Mr. Ruzevic's leadership, Coca-Cola HBC in Serbia has also won the Andrew David Cup on multiple occasions. Mr. Ruzevic has in-depth market knowledge and vast professional experience in one of the key markets for Coca-Cola Hellenic Bottling Company, Russian Federation. Aleksandar Ruzevic speaks Russian and has a degree in Law from the University of Belgrade.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александар Ружевич

Александар Ружевич

Генеральный директор, Coca-Cola HBC Россия
Биография

Александар присоединился к Coca‑Cola HBC в 1998 году в должности торгового представителя. Затем он был назначен на должность коммерческого директора в Сербии и Черногории. В 2010 году Александар присоединился к украинской команде в роли коммерческого директора, которой он успешно руководил в течение четырех лет. В 2014 году Александар занял должность генерального директора в Македонии. В 2016 году Александар стал генеральным директором в Сербии и Черногории. Во время своего пребывания в должности Александар обеспечивал лидерство Coca‑Cola HBC в категории безалкогольных напитков. Под руководством г-на Ружевича Coca‑Cola HBC в Сербии также становилась неоднократным победителем Andrew David Cup. Александар имеет глубокое понимание рынка и обширный профессиональный опыт работы на одном из ключевых рынков для Coca‑Cola Hellenic Bottling Company — Российской Федерации. Александар Ружевич говорит по-русски и имеет степень в области права, которую он получил в Белградском университете.