A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Xavier Rolet

Xavier Rolet

Chief Executive Officer, CQS; Chairman of the Board of Directors, PhosAgro; Former Chief Executive Officer, London Stock Exchange Group Plc (2009 – 2017)
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Corporate Social Responsibility as a Driver of Sustainable Development
PhosAgro spends 2.5 billion roubles every year in enterprises that seemingly do not have anything to do with the production of fertilizers – construction of hospitals, of schools, education programmes, sports programmes, healthcare programmes [etc.] <...> You realize that when you align yourself, not only are you defensively protecting the company, but more importantly, the alignment enables you to develop closer relationships with your investors, your stakeholders, and your employees to better serve your customers. You are, frankly, enjoying what you are doing a lot more, and you are reaching greater global strategic success
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Is Modern Business Capable of Implementing Successful Long-Term Strategies?
Let’s not forget, first and foremost, the concept of a risk adjusted competitive allocation of capital
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Is Modern Business Capable of Implementing Successful Long-Term Strategies?
If you are in the commodity business, management’s ability (i.e. the board, the executive management, the stakeholders) to make long-term investment based on customer needs that drive innovation is what actually creates value in the long-run for shareholders, rather than I would say mere technical adjustments around cost, location of production, delivery cycles
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Government and Business in the Social Sector: Identifying New Sources of Growth
PhosAgro annually invests 2.5 billion roubles in the social sphere. This is a huge number. It goes to large programmes that support medicine, education, infrastructural modernization, recreation centres. We finance social construction. By allocating money to the social sphere we do not lose, we win. This helps the state, and help the company
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Government and Business in the Social Sector: Identifying New Sources of Growth
On the global scale there are USD 30 trillion allocated for projects in the social sphere and joint work areas between government and business
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Russian Capital Market on the Threshold of a New Era
What do small and medium-sized enterprises need? First and foremost, they need access to capital. And as they grow and as their business develops, they need to move on to the next stage, to the next level of capital they need. I am not talking about the capital, which they access through the banking market, but about the long-term capital. Opportunities for infrastructure companies are to build this kind of ladder. It is crucial for companies and start-ups in the first, second, third and fourth round to be able to communicate with private investors, with funds, etc.
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Turning Back the Clock: Political Rivalry vs Economic Interaction
Recalibration is taking place at the global level. For the first time in the planet’s history, the world has common economic values. Countries that have historically evolved as capitalist countries are now compelled to compete with other rapidly developing countries. We are not returning to the Cold War paradigm. Recalibration allows us to forget about the past when the Western economy dominated, but I would say that this is a temporary paradigm, a temporary adjustment
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Turning Back the Clock: Political Rivalry vs Economic Interaction
Much depends on governance and leadership at the state level. One person can change the course of history. We have common global attributes on many issues. This includes security and trade issues. But we need a certain framework in terms of political management and financial regulation. A certain unified mechanism needs to exist for resolving issues

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ксавье Роле

Ксавье Роле

Генеральный директор, CQS; председатель совета директоров, ПАО «ФосАгро»; бывший главный исполнительный директор, Лондонская фондовая биржа (2009–2017 гг.)
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Корпоративная социальная ответственность как фактор устойчивого развития
Мы тратим 2,5 млрд каждый год на мероприятия, которые вроде бы не связаны с продажей удобрений, на соцпроекты по развитию общества и защите окружающей среды. Когда вы встраиваетесь в эту цепочку, то вы не просто защищаете себя, но можете поддерживать более тесные отношения с инвесторами, продавать более качественный продукт клиентам и наслаждаетесь работой, а также добиваетесь успеха на мировой арене
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Способен ли современный бизнес реализовывать успешные долгосрочные стратегии?
Надо помнить о том, насколько важна правильная оценка рисков, насколько устойчива ситуация
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Способен ли современный бизнес реализовывать успешные долгосрочные стратегии?
Важен вопрос про окружающую среду, сейчас эти вопросы многих людей беспокоят. Когда занимаешься производством, принципиально важно убедить инвестора в том, что необходимы долгосрочные инвестиции, чтобы вкладывать средства в разработку тех продуктов, которые наиболее экологичны
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Государство и бизнес в социальной сфере: в поисках новых точек роста
Компания “Фосагро” каждый год инвестирует 2,5 млрд рублей в социальную сферу. Это действительно очень большие цифры. Это большие программы, направленные на медицину и образование, модернизацию инфраструктуры, рекреационные центры. Мы финансируем социальное строительство. Направляя средства в социальную сферу, мы не проигрываем, а выигрываем. Это помогает и государству, и самой компании
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Государство и бизнес в социальной сфере: в поисках новых точек роста
В глобальном масштабе сейчас 30 трлн долларов заложено на проекты, которые реализуются в социальной сфере и сферах совместной работы бизнеса и правительств
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Российский рынок капитала на пороге новой эпохи
Что же нужно малым и средним предприятиям? Им, прежде всего, нужен доступ к капиталу. И по мере того, как они растут, развивается их бизнес, им требуется перейти на следующий этап, на следующий уровень капитала, в котором они нуждаются. Я сейчас говорю о капитале, который они берут не просто на банковском рынке, а о длинном капитале. Возможности для инфраструктурных компаний заключаются в том, чтобы они построили такую лестницу. Это нужно для того, чтобы компании, стартапы, на первом, на втором, на третьем, на четвертом раунде могли иметь возможность общаться с частными инвесторами, с фондами и т.д.
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Время назад: политическое соперничество против экономического взаимодействия
На глобальном уровне происходит перекалибровка. Впервые в истории планеты мир обладает едиными экономическими ценностями. Страны, которые исторически развивались как капиталистические, сейчас вынуждены конкурировать с другими быстроразвивающимися странами. Мы не возвращаемся к парадигме «холодной войны». Перекалибровка позволяет нам забыть о прошлом, когда западная экономика доминировала, но я бы сказал, что это временная парадигма, временная настройка.
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Время назад: политическое соперничество против экономического взаимодействия
Многое зависит от руководства и от лидерства на государственном уровне. Один человек может изменить ход истории. Во многих вопросах у нас наблюдаются общие глобальные черты. Это вопрос безопасности, вопросы торговли <…> Но нам нужна и определенная рамочная конструкция c точки зрения политического управления и финансового регулирования. Должен быть определенный единый механизм решения вопросов.