A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexis Rodzianko

Alexis Rodzianko

President, American Chamber of Commerce in Russia
Biography
Alexis Rodzianko, President and CEO of the American Chamber of Commerce in Russia, came to this role after three decades as a banker in New York and Moscow. He held senior positions in IFC Metropol, Credit Suisse, Deutsche Bank, and JP Morgan in Moscow from 1995 through 2013. Previously he was a senior banker at Chemical Bank in New York in the Emerging Markets business of the bank.
He serves as an independent member of the Board of SKB Bank in Russia and is a member of the Board of Centurion Capital (a Russian microfinance company).
Before receiving his MBA from Columbia University in 1980, he served as interpreter at the SALT II negotiations in Geneva. He is a 1973 graduate of Dartmouth College.
A fluent Russian speaker, he owns the Moscow Polo Club and represents Russia at the International Polo Federation (FIP). He is married and lives in Moscow with his wife Inna.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 132 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексис Родзянко

Алексис Родзянко

Президент, Американская торговая палата в России
Биография
Алексей Олегович возглавил Американскую торговую палату в России в ноябре 2013 года после трех десятилетий карьеры в банковской сфере в Нью-Йорке и Москве. С 1995 по 2013 гг. занимал руководящие позиции в ИФК «Метрополь», в банках «Credit Suisse Москва», Deutsche Bank и J.P. Morgan. До этого времени возглавлял службу поддержки клиентов Восточной Европы и подразделение торговых операций в развивающихся странах в Manufacturers Hanover/Chemical Bank.

За выдающийся вклад в формирование и развитие индустрии частного банковского обслуживания и управления большими капиталами в России признан «Легендой индустрии» по версии SPEAR’S Russia Wealth Management Awards 2010.

Алексей Олегович является независимым членом Совета директоров СКБ-банка и членом Совета директоров российской микрофинансовой компании «Центурион Капитал».

В 1973 г. окончил Дартмутский колледж (США), в 1980 г. получил степень МВА по специальности «Финансы» в Колумбийском университете (США).

Президент Российской федерации игроков поло, президент Московского поло-клуба.