A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Magnus Rystedt

Magnus Rystedt

Managing Director, Nordic Environment Finance Corporation
Biography
Magnus Rystedt, M. Sc. (Civil Engineering), is the Managing Director of the Nordic Environment Finance Corporation (NEFCO). Mr. Rystedt has worked for NEFCO since 2000 and has extensive experience in project financing within the environmental field. Before NEFCO, Mr. Rystedt served in St. Petersburg as Swedish Team Leader for Stockholm Water, implementing institutional strengthening of the water company Vodokanal and also worked with VAI VA-Project AB (currently part of SWECO) developing infrastructure projects in Russia and the Baltic States.

NEFCO is an international financial institution (IFI) established in 1990 by the five Nordic countries: Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden with the specific purpose to promote environmental investments and sustainable development. Over the years, NEFCO has financed more than 900 small and medium-sized, private and public projects across different sectors in 60 countries, with a strong focus on Eastern Europe, the Baltic Sea, and the Arctic and Barents Regions. NEFCO has an extensive network within the green community and a proven ability to connect stakeholders and different financiers to relevant projects. As a result, NEFCO has managed to attract a considerable number of bilateral and multilateral fund management assignments. NEFCO’s headquarters is located in Helsinki, Finland.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Магнус Ристедт

Магнус Ристедт

Управляющий директор, Северная экологическая финансовая корпорация
Биография
Магнус Рюстедт — управляющий директор Северной экологической финансовой корпорации (НЕФКО). Г-н Рюстедт работает в НЕФКО с 2000 г. Имеет большой опыт работы в области финансирования экологических проектов. До прихода в НЕФКО г-н Рюстедт занимал должность руководителя команды шведских экспертов Stockholm Water в Санкт-Петербурге, в рамках реализации программы по укреплению организационной структуры ГУП «Водоканал Санкт-Петербурга». Г-н Рюстедт также участвовал в разработке инфраструктурных проектов для России и стран Балтики, работая в компании VAI VA-Project AB (в настоящее время входит в консалтинговую компанию SWECO). Имеет степень магистра в области гражданского строительства.

Северная экологическая финансовая корпорация (НЕФКО) — международная финансовая организация, учрежденная в 1990 году правительствами пяти Северных стран: Дании, Исландии, Норвегии, Финляндии и Швеции. Непосредственной задачей НЕФКО является содействие экологическим инвестициям и устойчивому развитию. За годы своей работы НЕФКО профинансировала свыше 900 малых и средних проектов частного и государственного сектора в различных отраслях 60 стран, уделяя особое внимание проектам в Восточной Европе, регионе Балтийского моря, Арктическом и Баренцевом регионах. Благодаря своей обширной сети деловых контактов в рамках «зеленого» сообщества и несомненной способности привлекать заинтересованных лиц и различные финансирующие организации к реализации соответствующих проектов, НЕФКО стала распорядителем средств ряда двусторонних и многосторонних фондов. Головной офис корпорации расположен в Хельсинки, Финляндия.