A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Frank Riemensperger

Frank Riemensperger

Senior Managing Director, Head for Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Russia, Accenture
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Unlock Transformational Value through Technology: How Leaders are Changing the World
The world is developing very quickly in terms of acceleration and technology. What has been happening in the past few months? In fact, we have been discovering new ways of interaction between people. What happens in a company when people are no longer physically present in the office but still need to get the work done? How can we connect to our consumers, to our clients? E-commerce has taken a huge step forward this year. But even more is yet to come. Much of what has happened seemed impossible until recently. What is happening with technology certainly adds value: 5G <...> artificial intelligence and so on. If a company is driven by ambitious plans related to technology and digital core, then what do they need to do? They must rethink their product, the work they do
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
From Industry 4.0 to Industry X.0: How Russian Enterprises Can Grow a Business or Disrupt the Market with Smart Assets, Products, and Services
First of all, you must make your products smarter.<...> Secondly, you should not think just about the product, you need to think about the product and the services

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Франк Рименшпергер

Франк Рименшпергер

Старший управляющий директор, руководитель в регионе Германия, Швейцария, Австрия, Россия, Accenture
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Создавая ценность через технологическую трансформацию: как лидеры бизнеса меняют мир
Сейчас мир развивается очень быстро в плане ускорения и технологизации. Что происходило за последние несколько месяцев? Фактически можно говорить об открытии для себя новых способов взаимодействия между людьми. Что происходит на предприятии, когда люди больше не присутствуют в офисе, но, тем не менее, им необходимо выполнять работу? Как можно установить связь с нашими потребителями, с нашими клиентами? Электронная торговля, безусловно, сделала огромный шаг вперед за этот год. Но еще больше будет происходить дальше. Из того, что произошло, многое казалось еще недавно невозможным. То, что происходит с технологиями, это, безусловно добавляет ценность: 5G <...> искусственный интеллект и так далее. Если компания руководствуется амбициозными планами, связанными с технологиями, с цифровым ядром, то что им нужно сделать? Они должны переосмыслить свой продукт, свою работу
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
От индустрии 4.0 к индустрии X.0: как российские предприятия могут изменить рынок или обеспечить рост производства с помощью умных активов, продуктов и услуг
«Первый элемент — вы должны сделать ваши продукты «умнее». <…> Во-вторых, вы не должны думать о продукте, вы должны думать о продукте и услугах»,