A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Lars-Otto Reiersen

Lars-Otto Reiersen

Senior Advisor to the Rector at the University of Tromsо, UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Biography
Educated in marine biology, University of Oslo, Norway in 1978.

Research position at the University of Oslo (1979–1984), analyzing basic physiological processes in marine fishes and effects due to oil and dispersants on fish and marine ecosystems.

Senior engineer and head of section at the Norwegian Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) (1985–1992), regulating operation and handling acute discharges from shipping and oil and gas exploration and exploitation in the seas around Norway and at Svalbard. National delegate to expert groups under the Oslo and Paris Convention (OSPAR) and the London Dumping Convention (LDC).

Chair of the Scientific Assessment Group assessing pollution of the North Sea under the North Sea Task Force (1988–1993). Member of the Norwegian delegation (1989–1991) preparing the Arctic Environmental Protection Strategy (AEPS), signed by Arctic ministers of Environment in 1991 and reorganized into the Arctic Council (1996).

Served as the Executive Secretary for Arctic Monitoring and Assessment Programme (AMAP) (1992–2017), assessing and reporting trends and effects due to pollution and climate change on Arctic ecosystems and humans, and proposed policy relevant actions based on science.

Evaluated and contributed to monitoring, research and assessment programs in Canada, Denmark, EU, India, Russia, UNEP and the USA.

Senior Advisor to the Rector of the University of Tromsø, the Arctic University of Norway, with priority focus on Arctic science and international cooperation (2017 – present).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 132 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ларс-Отто Рейерсен

Ларс-Отто Рейерсен

Старший советник ректора университета Тромсё, Арктический университет Норвегии
Биография
В 1978 году получил образование в качестве морского биолога в университете Осло, Норвегия.

Исследовательская должность в университете Осло (1979–1984 гг.) — анализ основных физиологических процессов у морских рыб и воздействие нефти и диспергентов на рыбу и морские экосистемы.

Старший инженер и начальник отдела в Норвежском агентстве по охране окружающей среды (EPA) (1985–1992 гг.), регулирующем эксплуатацию и обращение с аварийными сбросами в результате судоходства, а также разведки и разработки нефтяных и газовых месторождений в морях Норвегии и на Шпицбергене. Национальный представитель в экспертных группах при Объединенной Осло-Парижской комиссии и Лондонской комиссии по предотвращению загрязнения моря отбросами отходов и других материалов. Председатель Группы научной оценки загрязнения Северного моря при Североморской оперативной рабочей группе (1988–1993 гг.).

Член норвежской делегации (1989–1991 гг.), занимающейся подготовкой Стратегии охраны окружающей среды Арктики, в 1991 году подписанной комитетом министров природопользования Арктических государств, в 1996 году преобразованный в Арктический совет.

Занимал должность исполнительного секретаря Программы Арктического мониторинга и оценки Арктики (1992–2017 гг.). Программа занимается оценкой и анализом тенденций, связанных с загрязнением и изменением климата, и оказывающих влияние на экосистемы и население Арктики, и разработкой стратегий, основанных на результатах научных исследований.

Определял качество программ и принимал непосредственное участие в программах мониторинга, исследований и оценки в Канаде, Дании, ЕС, Индии, России, ЮНЕП и США.

С 2017 года является старшим советником ректора Университета Тромсё, Арктического университета Норвегии, и в этой должности занимается изучением Арктики и международным сотрудничеством.