A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Maksim Reshetnikov

Maksim Reshetnikov

Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Biography
— Born 11 July, 1979, Perm.
— 2000: Graduated from Perm State University with a degree in economics and mathematics. PhD (Economics).
— 2002: Earned a degree in linguistics and translation.
— PhD Economic.
— 2002 — 2005: Head of Budget Planning Division, Head of Division for Regional Finance and Investments, Deputy Head of the Main Economic Directorate of the Administration of the Perm Region.
— 2005 — 2007: First Deputy Chairman, Planning Department, Perm Region; First Deputy Head of the Executive Office under the Governor of the Perm Territory.
— 2007 — 2009: Deputy Director, Department for Inter-Budget Relations; Director, Department for Monitoring and Evaluation of Efficiency of Government Authorities of Constituent Entities of the Russian Federation, Ministry of Regional Development of Russia.
— 2009: Head of the Executive Office of the Governor of the Perm Territory.
— 2009 — 2010: Director, Department for State Governance, Regional Development and Local Government of the Government Staff of the Russian Federation.
— 2010: First Deputy Chief of Staff to the Moscow Mayor and Moscow Government.
— 23 April, 2012: Appointed Moscow Government Minister and Head of the Moscow Department for Economic Policy and Development by an executive order of the Mayor of Moscow.
— 21 January 2020: Appointed Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation by a presidential executive order.
— Actual State Councillor of the City of Moscow 1st Class. Awarded Honorary Certificate of the Government of the Russian Federation and Letter of Gratitude from the President of the Russian Federation.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Максим Решетников

Максим Решетников

Министр экономического развития Российской Федерации
Биография
Родился 11 июля 1979 года в городе Перми.

В 2000 году окончил Пермский государственный университет по специальности «экономист-математик». В 2002 году получил специальность «лингвист-переводчик».

В 2000-2005 годах — начальник отдела планирования бюджетных доходов и расходов, начальник отдела региональных финансов и инвестиций, заместитель начальника главного управления экономики Администрации Пермской области.

В 2005-2007 годах — первый заместитель председателя департамента планирования Пермской области, первый заместитель руководителя Администрации губернатора Пермского края.

В 2007-2009 годах — заместитель директора департамента межбюджетных отношений, директор департамента мониторинга и оценки эффективности деятельности органов государственной власти субъектов РФ Министерства регионального развития РФ.

С 2009 года — руководитель Администрации губернатора Пермского края.

В 2009-2010 годах — директор департамента государственного управления, регионального развития и местного самоуправления Правительства РФ.

С 2010 года — первый заместитель руководителя аппарата мэра и Правительства Москвы.

С 2012 года — министр правительства Москвы, руководитель департамента экономической политики и развития города Москвы.

В феврале 2017 года назначен временно исполняющим обязанности губернатора Пермского края.

18 сентября 2017 года вступил в должность губернатора Пермского Края.

21 января 2020 года Указом Президента назначен Министром экономического развития Российской Федерации.

Кандидат экономических наук.

Награды: Благодарность Президента Российской Федерации, медаль ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством», Почётная грамота Правительства Российской Федерации.