A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ashok Rammohan

Ashok Rammohan

President for Affiliates in Russia and Belarus, Philip Morris International (PMI)
Quotes
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Regulating the Technological Singularity: How Can We Open Doors to the New?
If the government is part of the innovation cycle, maybe the authorities will be more flexible in removing barriers
26.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Regulating the Technological Singularity: How Can We Open Doors to the New?
Technological singularity is sometimes defined as a horizon, which is a more complex process for governments and institutions, which is difficult to expect and which makes it difficult to understand how it will work as a system
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Russia–USA
History shows that, as a rule, we were able to cope with the global political uncertainty through pragmatism and the ability to look into the future
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Taking Responsibility for the Future: A Long-Term Investment Strategy for Business
We have invested USD 4.5 billion in a programme for the treatment of tobacco related diseases. <...> We have scientific achievements in 38 markets, and more than 5 million smokers switched to innovative products and quit smoking
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Taking Responsibility for the Future: A Long-Term Investment Strategy for Business
We recognized that our product leads to disease, and we want to create an innovative product that will significantly reduce the level of harm. This will help achieve goal number three: good health and prosperity

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ашок Раммохан

Ашок Раммохан

Президент аффилированных компаний в России и Беларуси, «Филип Моррис Интернэшнл Инк.» (ФМИ)
Цитаты
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Нормативное регулирование на пороге технологической сингулярности. Как открыть дверь для новых рынков?
Если государство является частью инновационного цикла, может быть, тогда власти будут более гибко подходить к снятию барьеров
26.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Нормативное регулирование на пороге технологической сингулярности. Как открыть дверь для новых рынков?
Технологическая сингулярность определяется иногда как горизонт, который является более сложным процессом для правительств и институтов, который сложно ожидать, который сложно понять, как он будет работать как система
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Россия – США
История показывает, что, как правило, мы могли справиться с геополитической неуверенностью при помощи прагматизма и умения смотреть в будущее
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Принимая ответственность за будущее: долгосрочная инвестиционная стратегия бизнеса
Мы 4,5 млрд долларов инвестировали в программу лечения болезней, которые вызывают сигареты. <…> У нас есть высоконаучные достижения на 38 рынках, и более чем 5 млн курильщиков перешли на инновационный продукт и бросили курить
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Принимая ответственность за будущее: долгосрочная инвестиционная стратегия бизнеса
Мы признали, что наш продукт приводит к болезням, и мы хотим создать инновационный продукт, который уменьшит очень серьезно уровень вреда, и это поможет в достижении цели номер три — хорошее здоровье и процветание