A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ashok Ram Mohan

Ashok Ram Mohan

President for Affiliates in Russia and Belarus, Philip Morris International (PMI)
Biography
Mr. Ashok Ram Mohan started his PMI career in 1996 as project analyst in Hong Kong, which was followed by several job positions with increasing responsibilities in the company’s Finance, Strategic Planning and Business Development functions.

In 2010, he was appointed Managing Director of Reduced Risk Products in Switzerland and led development of business model and global commercial strategies for portfolio of novel products.

In 2014, he was appointed Commercial Director Reduced Risk Products in Japan and in 3 years successfully transformed PM Japan business by switching over 3 M adult smokers to reduced risk product IQOS.

Since August 2017, Ashok has been appointed President of PMI affiliates in Russia and Belarus.

Mr. Ram Mohan was born in 1970 in India. In 1990, he graduated from the College of Engineering, Madras, India with a degree in Industrial engineering. In 1996, he gained his MBA from the Asian Institute of Management, Philippines, holds a CFA charter.

Married, two children.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ашок Рам Мохан

Ашок Рам Мохан

Президент аффилированных компаний в России и Беларуси, «Филип Моррис Интернэшнл» (ФМИ)
Биография
Ашок Рам Мохан начал карьеру в ФМИ в 1996 году в качестве аналитика по проектам в Гонконге. В дальнейшем Ашок занимал ряд должностей с возрастающим уровнем ответственности в отделах финансов, планирования и развития бизнеса.

В 2010 году он был назначен на должность Управляющего директора по продуктам нового поколения в Швейцарии, возглавив направление разработки бизнес-модели и коммерческой стратегии для инновационной категории продукции с пониженным риском.

В 2014-2017 гг. занимал должность Директора по коммерциализации продукта с пониженным риском в Японии, успешно трансформировав бизнес через переключение более 3 млн. совершеннолетних японских курильщиков с курения традиционных сигарет на использование IQOS.

В августе 2017 года Ашок Рам Мохан назначен Президентом аффилированных компаний ФМИ в России и Беларуси.

Родился в 1970 году в г. Салем, Индия. В 1990 году окончил College of Engineering (Мадрас, Индия) по специальности промышленная инженерия. В 1996 году получил степень MBA в Asian Institute of Management (Филиппины). Обладатель сертификата CFA.

Женат, двое детей.