A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Kevin Michael Rudd

Kevin Michael Rudd

President, Asia Society Policy Institute (ASPI); Prime Minister of Australia (2007–2010, 2013)
Quotes
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Great Challenges and Opportunities for the Far East and Arctic
What we have been seeing in Antarctica for a century tells us that we have to be extremely careful how we handle the very fragile ecosystems of the polar regions. Of course, these are very different regions. Antarctica is a continent, and in the Arctic, we are dealing with ice that is melting. I would like the forum to address solutions that are shared
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Great Challenges and Opportunities for the Far East and Arctic
On the one hand, we need to push back on politics and geopolitics because young people around the world, whether we are Chinese, Australian or Russian, will look to us, expecting us to act to ensure at least the current situation remains
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Great Challenges and Opportunities for the Far East and Arctic
The ability to transform our economies into renewable economies is not only possible but also economically feasible. It is not only economically possible but also technically possible. It will allow us to create new opportunities for trade and investment that have not existed before
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Great Challenges and Opportunities for the Far East and Arctic
If there is one thing the Russian Federation and the People's Republic of China and the United States have in common, it is that neither of us wants to see a resurgence of organized terrorism on Afghan territory. I would also like to talk about climate change, which is a very important topic. Like the pandemic, it brings us all together regardless of the structure of our economies

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кевин Майкл Радд

Кевин Майкл Радд

Президент, Asia Society Policy Institute (ASPI); Премьер-министр Австралии (2007–2010, 2013 гг.)
Цитаты
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Глобальные вызовы и возможности для Дальнего Востока и Арктики
То, что мы видим в Антарктике на протяжении века, говорит нам, что мы должны быть крайне осторожны в обращении с очень уязвимыми экосистемами полярных регионов. Конечно, это очень разные регионы. Антарктида — это континент, а в Арктике мы имеем дело со льдами, которые тают. Я бы хотел, чтобы участники форума обратились к решениям, которые были бы общими
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Глобальные вызовы и возможности для Дальнего Востока и Арктики
С одной стороны, нам надо отодвинуть политику и геополитику, потому что молодые люди всего мира, независимо от того, китайцы мы, австралийцы или россияне, будут смотреть на нас, ожидая, что мы будем действовать для того, чтобы обеспечить сохранение хотя бы нынешней ситуации
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Глобальные вызовы и возможности для Дальнего Востока и Арктики
Способность трансформировать наши экономики в возобновляемые экономики — это не только возможно, но и экономически оправдано. Это возможно не только экономически, но и технически. Это позволит нам создать новые возможности для торговли и инвестиций, которых прежде не было
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Глобальные вызовы и возможности для Дальнего Востока и Арктики
Если что-то и объединяет Российскую Федерацию и Китайскую Народную Республику, и США — это то, что никто из нас не хочет увидеть возрождение организованного терроризма на территории Афганистана. Также я бы хотел поговорить об изменениях климата, это очень важная тема. Как и пандемия, она объединяет нас всех вне зависимости от того, какова структура наших экономик