A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Aziz Rabbah

Aziz Rabbah

Minister of Energy, Mines and Environment of the Kingdom of Morocco
Quotes
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Using Minerals in Africa for the Benefit of Its Peoples
We understand there are tensions in many countries of our region because the people that live in the oil and mining fields do not feel they get any share of the industry’s profits. That is why it is paramount to build social infrastructure, like schools and other socially important elements
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Russia–Africa: Cooperation in the Energy Sector
Several African countries are now switching to the use of renewable energy sources, such as wind or solar. Russia is very developed in this regard. This cannot be ignored, either
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Russia–Africa: Cooperation in the Energy Sector
There are many areas where Africa and Russia can cooperate. Morocco, in particular, has extensive experience working with Russia: power plants have been built. There are currently Russian companies in Morocco that work in the energy sector and believe that there are good prospects

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Азиз Раббах

Азиз Раббах

Министр энергетики, горнодобывающей промышленности и охраны окружающей среды Королевства Марокко
Цитаты
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Полезные ископаемые стран Африки во благо населяющих ее народов
Мы понимаем, что сегодня во многих странах нашего континента существуют напряженности, потому что те люди, которые живут в районах нефтяных и горнодобывающих полей, они не чувствуют, что имеют какую-либо отдачу от развития этой отрасли. Поэтому необходимо реализовывать проекты социальной важности, например строить школы и другие объекты инфраструктуры
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Россия – Африка: сотрудничество в сфере энергетики
Сейчас многие африканские страны переходят к использованию возобновляемых источников энергии, например ветряной или солнечной. Россия в этом отношении очень развита. Это тоже нельзя игнорировать
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Россия – Африка: сотрудничество в сфере энергетики
Есть много сфер, где возможно сотрудничество между Африкой и Россией. У Марокко, в частности, есть большой опыт сотрудничества с Россией: были построены электростанции. Сейчас есть российские компании в Марокко, которые работают в сфере энергетики и считают, что есть хорошие перспективы