A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
 Alexei  Pushkov

Alexei Pushkov

Member of the Federation Council Committee of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Constitutional Legislation and State Building; Chairman of the Commission of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Information Policy and Interaction with the Media
Biography

Russian Senator and Chairman of Federation Council’s Commission on Information Policy and Cooperation with the Media.

Born 10 August 1954 in Moscow.

Higher Education: graduated in 1976 from the Moscow State Institute of International Relations with a specialization in International Relations. Speaks two foreign languages: English, French. Candidate of Historical Sciences.

1983–1988 — Editor-Consultant to Problems of Peace and Socialism/World Marxist Review (Prague).
1988–1991 — Consultant of the International Department of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union.
1991–1995 — Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the newspaper Moskovskiye Novosti (Moscow News)
1995–1998 — Deputy General Director, Public Russian Television (ORT)
From 1998 — Head, Author, and Anchor of Postscriptum (TV Centre).
2004–2016 — Member of the Presidential Council for Civil Society and Human Rights.
2008–2011 — Director of the Institute of Current International Issues of the Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation
2011–2016 — Member of the State Duma from Perm Territory. Chair of the Committee on International Affairs of the 6th convocation of the State Duma.

From 2004 — Honoured Worker of Culture of the Russian Federation
He holds honourary degrees from Moscow University for the Humanities (MosGU), Russian-Armenian University (Yerevan), and Azerbaijan University of Languages (Baku).
Author of seven books on Russian foreign policy and international relations. His book Globalnye shakhmaty. Russkaya partiya (Global Chess: The Russian Game; Moscow, 2018) has also been published in France.

He has been awarded the Order ‘For Merit to the Fatherland’ 3rd and 4th class, the Order of Honour, and the Order of Friendship. He has also been bestowed the Russian Federation Presidential Certificate of Honour (2020) and a Letter of Appreciation from the President of the Russian Federation. He is a laureate of the Russian Ludwig Nobel Prize and a number of other public and professional awards. He is a member of the MGIMO University Board of Trustees, St. Petersburg Dialogue Forum Coordinating Committee, Imperial Orthodox Palestine Society, and the Public Council of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation.

Married, with a daughter.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Пушков

Алексей Пушков

Член Комитета Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по конституционному законодательству и государственному строительству; председатель Комиссии Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по информационной политике и взаимодействию со СМИ
Биография

Сенатор Российской Федерации, Председатель Комиссии Совета Федерации по информационной политике и взаимодействию со СМИ.

Родился 10 августа 1954 года в г. Москва.

Образование высшее — окончил Московский государственный институт международных отношений по специальности международные отношения в 1976 году. Владеет двумя иностранными языками: английским, французским. Кандидат исторических наук.

1983-1988 — Редактор-консультант, журнал коммунистических и рабочих партий «Проблемы мира и социализма», г. Прага.
1988 — 1991 — консультант Международного отдела ЦК КПСС.
1991 — 1995 — Заместитель Главного редактора, газета «Московские новости».
1995 −1998 — Заместитель Генерального директора, Общественное российское телевидение (ОРТ).
С 1998 года — руководитель, автор и ведущий программы «Постскриптум» (ТВЦ).
2004-2016 — Член Совета при Президенте РФ по развитию гражданского общества и правам человека.
2008-2011 — Директор Института актуальных международных проблем Дипломатической академии МИД России.
2011-2016 — Депутат Государственной Думы от Пермского края. Председатель Комитета по международным делам Госдумы VI созыва.

С 2004 года — Заслуженный работник культуры Российской Федерации.
Почетный профессор Московского Гуманитарного Университета (МосГУ), Российско-Армянского Государственного Университета (Ереван), Азербайджанского университета языков (Баку).

Автор 7 книг о внешней политике России и международных отношениях. Книга «Глобальные шахматы. Русская партия» (Москва, 2018 г.) издана также во Франции.

Награжден Орденами «За заслуги перед Отечеством» III и IV степени, Орденом Почета, Орденом Дружбы. Отмечен Почетной грамотой (2020 г.) и Благодарностями Президента Российской Федерации. Лауреат премии Людвига Нобеля и ряда общественных и профессиональных премий. Член Попечительского совета МГИМО, координационного комитета Форума «Петербургский диалог», Императорского Православного Палестинского Общества, Общественного Совета при Следственном комитете Российской Федерации.

Женат, есть дочь.