A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Pronin

Sergey Pronin

Deputy General Director for Sales and Marketing, PhosAgro; Member of the Public Council under the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation
Biography
Sergey Pronin was appointed Deputy CEO for Sales and Marketing in March 2017. Prior to that, he had worked as CEO of LLC PhosAgro-Region since 2012. From 2011, he served as deputy CEO for external relations and information policy and First Deputy CEO CJSC at the management company CJSC PhosAgro AG. Previously, he served as director for external and corporate relations having been appointed to the position in 2010. Between 2002 and 2010 he was deputy CEO of CJSC PhosAgro and CEO of LLC PhosAgro-Region. During this period he was also head of domestic and CIS mineral fertilizer sales at CJSC PhosAgro AG. From 1997 to 2002 he held various senior managerial positions at Voskresensk Mineral Fertilizers and Ammophos. Pronin graduated from the Moscow Kuybyshev Construction Engineering University with a degree in industrial and civil engineering.

Has been awarded the Medal In Commemoration of the 850th Anniversary of Moscow, the Zhukov Medal, gold and silver medal “For Contributions to the Development of the Agro-Industrial Complex of Russia”. Prize-Winner of the Peter Stolypin National Prize and Prize-Winner of the Highest Russian Public Award of the Russian Federation in the area of foodstuffs production “For the Abundance and Prosperity of Russia”.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Пронин

Сергей Пронин

Заместитель генерального директора по продажам и маркетингу, ПАО «ФосАгро»; член Общественного совета при Министерстве сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации
Биография
Родился в 1964 году. Окончил Московский инженерно-строительный институт им. В.В.Куйбышева по специальности «промышленное и гражданское строительство» с дипломом инженера-строителя. С 1997 по 2002 год работал на различных руководящих должностях в дирекции «Воскресенских минеральных удобрений» и «Аммофоса». С 2002 до 2010 года работал на должности заместителя генерального директора ЗАО «ФосАгро АГ» — генерального директора ООО «ФосАгро-Регион», возглавлял Дирекцию ЗАО «ФосАгро АГ» по продажам минеральных удобрений на внутреннем рынке и в странах СНГ. В 2010 — 2012 гг. в ЗАО «ФосАгро АГ» занимал пост директора по развитию внешних связей и корпоративным отношениям, должности заместителя генерального директора по развитию внешних связей и информационной политике, и заместителя генерального директора по персоналу, социальной и информационной политике.

В 2012-2017 году возглавлял ООО «ФосАгро-Регион». В марте 2017 года назначен на должность заместителя генерального директора по продажам и маркетингу ПАО «ФосАгро».

Кандидат экономических наук.

Награжден Медалью 850 лет Москвы, Медалью Жукова, золотой и серебряной медалями «За вклад в развитие агропромышленного комплекса России». Лауреат Национальной Премии им. Петра Столыпина и лауреат Высшей общественной награды РФ в сфере производства продовольствия «За изобилие и процветание России».