A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Evgeniy Pronin

Evgeniy Pronin

Director for Gas Engineering Equipment, KAMAZ
Biography
Evgeniy Pavlovich Pronin was born on June 19, 1953 in Novotroitsk, Orenburg region. In 1975 he graduated from Togliatti Polytechnic Institute with a degree in vehicles and tractors, and in 1999 he received a second aducation in Kazan financial and economic Institute with a degree in management.

All labor activity of E. P. Pronin is connected with KAMAZ PTC. From 1976 to 1995 he worked in the Research and Development Center of the company in the field of vehicle design. From 1993 to 1994 he was trained in the research laboratory of Ford Motors Company, USA, as a project engineer and at the same time studied at the Michigan Dearborn University Business school. Then he held a number of senior positions in KAMAZ PTC: he was a chief engineer of gearboxes and engine parts production, he headed KAMAZ Foreign trade company for eight years, worked as Deputy development director for investment and international projects, from 2010 to 2014 he was a member of the Board, Deputy general director for sales and service, and from 2014 to the present - Director for Natural Gas Vehicles.

Professional activity of E. P. Pronin is characterized by high results, he is a honored machine-builder of the Republic of Tatarstan, made a significant contribution to the formation and development of the gas engine industry.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Евгений Пронин

Евгений Пронин

Директор по газомоторной технике, ПАО «КАМАЗ»
Биография
Пронин Евгений Павлович родился 19 июня 1953 года в г. Новотроицк, Оренбургской области. В 1975 голу окончил Тольяттинский политехнический институт по специальности автомобили и тракторы, а в 1999 году получил второе высшее образование в Казанском финансово-экономическом институте по специальности «менеджмент».

Вся трудовая деятельность Пронина Е.П. связана с ПАО «КАМАЗ».

С 1976 года по 1995 год он работал в научно техническом центре предприятия в области конструирования автомобилей. С 1993 по1994 годы прошел стажировку в Исследовательской лаборатории Ford Motors Company, США, в качестве инженера проекта и одновременно обучался в Бизнес школе Michigan Dearborn University. Затем занимал ряд руководящих должностей в ПАО «КАМАЗ»: был главным инженером Производства коробок передач и деталей двигателя, восемь лет возглавлял ЗАО «Внешнеторговая компания КАМАЗ», работал заместителем директора по развитию по инвестиционным и международным проектам, с 2010 по 2014 год был членом правления, заместителем генерального директора по продажам и сервису, а с 2014 по настоящее время -директор по газомоторной технике.

Профессиональная деятельность Пронина Е.П. отличается высокими результатами, он является заслуженным машиностроителем Республики Татарстан, внес существенный вклад в становление и развитие газомоторной отрасли.