A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Stanislav Prokofiev

Stanislav Prokofiev

Rector, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation
Quotes
17.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Best Practices for Involving the Private Sector in Efforts to Accomplish National Development Goals
Our scientists saw two completely different ESG agendas, based on the experience of applying this concept in various countries. One is for external use – a very clear protectionist policy in which rich countries intend to receive part of the natural rent from countries that supply them with useful minerals or energy sources.<…> It seems that even if large-scale sanctions had not been imposed on our country, they would have come to us anyway, but under the flag of the ESG agenda
17.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Best Practices for Involving the Private Sector in Efforts to Accomplish National Development Goals
This approach is a transformation of global themes, approaches to Russian conditions. Of course, as part of the EHS concept it is necessary to specify the requirements for socially responsible business, bringing them to specific indicators. As a result, we must have specific indicators that a socially responsible company must comply with in order to achieve long-term sustainable development goals together with the state. And we should think what kind of incentives such company should receive from the state
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Internationalization of Russian Higher Education in the Current Conditions
It would be unthinkable to have education without science, and so it’s very important - especially in these trying times - to respect national priorities in terms of research areas and headhunting for the most talented young researchers to attract them to do masters degrees and doctorates and post-graduate studies. [...] We need to attract more foreign academics to study with us. That’s why we need to think through a model for attracting scientists with grants and scholarships into various scientific fields. It’s a system that has worked well for a long time in a number of different countries all over the world. I think it’s time to start thinking about creating something similar in Russia
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Internationalization of Russian Higher Education in the Current Conditions
Maybe – if we want to prepare potential foreign applicants to deal with the language and the culture – we should consider creating, along with the existing university sub-faculties, some kind of nationwide organization – like a Goethe Institute, for example – which could build up a training system according to unified curricula. And to create a unified examination system
16.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Internationalization of Russian Higher Education in the Current Conditions
Western countries – the ones we are now calling ‘unfriendly’ – continue to work together with us, just at a slightly less intensive rate. As for friendly countries, projects are ongoing and continue to expand and develop

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Станислав Прокофьев

Станислав Прокофьев

Ректор, ФГОБУ ВПО «Финансовый университет при Правительстве Российской Федерации» (Финансовый университет)
Цитаты
17.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Лучшие практики участия частного бизнеса в достижении национальных целей развития
«Ученые наши увидели две совершенно разных ESG-повестки, исходя из опыта применения этой концепции в различных странах. Одна — "для внешнего пользования"… совершенно четкая протекционистская политика, в которой богатые страны намереваются получить часть природной ренты от стран, которые поставляют им полезные ископаемые, энергоносители. <…> Нам кажется, что даже если бы не были введены масштабные санкции в отношении нашей страны, они бы все равно к нам пришли, но уже под флагом ESG-повестки»
17.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Лучшие практики участия частного бизнеса в достижении национальных целей развития
«Это подход — трансформация общемировых тем, подходов к российским условиям. Естественно, в рамках подходов ЭКГ требуется детализировать требования к социально ответственному бизнесу, доведя их уже до конкретных показателей, до метрик. В результате должны быть сформулированы конкретные показатели, которым должна соответствовать социально ответственная компания, которая вместе с государством участвует в достижении долгосрочных целей устойчивого развития. После чего нужно думать, какие преференции эта компания от государства может иметь»
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Интернационализация российского высшего образования в современных условиях
«Поскольку образование без науки немыслимо, очень важно — особенно в этих сложных условиях — соблюдать национальные приоритеты в части не только направлений научных исследований, но и в хорошем смысле хедхантинга наиболее талантливых молодых исследователей для привлечения их в магистратуры, аспирантуры и докторантуры. <...> Нужно в большей степени привлекать зарубежных ученых для обучения к нам. Поэтому предлагается продумать модель привлечения на грантово-стипендиальной основе под имена ученых. А имена ученых — это научные направления. Такая система вполне себе успешно много лет действует во многих странах мира. Мне кажется, что в наше время пришла пора подумать о ее создании в России»
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Интернационализация российского высшего образования в современных условиях
«Может быть, есть необходимость — для подготовки и приобщения потенциальных иностранных абитуриентов не только к языку, но и культуре — продумать возможность создания наряду с существующими подфаками вузов какой-то общефедеральной организации — а-ля Гете-институт, например — которая могла бы по единым программам выстраивать систему обучения. И создать единую систему экзаменов»
16.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Интернационализация российского высшего образования в современных условиях
«Западные страны — те, про которые мы сейчас говорим „недружественные“ — продолжают сотрудничать, просто не так интенсивно. А с дружественными странами все проекты продолжаются, расширяются, развиваются»