A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Dmitry  Pristanskov

Dmitry Pristanskov

State Secretary – Vice-President, MMC NORILSK NICKEL
Quotes
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
The Resource Base of the Far East and the Arctic: Current State and Development Prospects
When carrying out regional projects and geological exploration, any investor suffers from highly excessive expenditure and very high geological risks, as, on average, only one out of ten explored areas yields positive outcomes
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Protection of Investor Rights as a Catalyst for Economic Development
For any business entity <...> the most important thing is the predictability of the legal environment, business climate and government resolutions. The law should evolve, but its provisions should not change constantly, as it happens here, particularly, with the Tax Code or the legislation on preferential regimes
10.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
The Accessible Arctic: Standards, Safety, and Sustainability
Since 2013, a new long-term program has been adopted, and now we have a rather unprecedented volume of investments in the production reconfiguration. From 2019 to 2022, we plan to invest more than eleven billion dollars in the presence regions. But the main thing is, after all, the quality of life of our employees. It is clear that projects are being implemented in an extremely aggressive environment, and if the usual environmental standards are applicable in other regions, then, of course, in the Arctic, the requirements are much stricter
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Russia’s Support for Private Investment in the Arctic: A New Approach
We propose, as we did previously, to make changes to the tax code, so that the companies that operate in the Arctic zone could apply the increased depreciation coefficient of 2, once assets are put into operation after 1 January 2020. The main thing that we have always asked for is to extend the taxation rules for prioritized regional investment projects – those that are in place for the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District and certain regions of the Siberian Federal District – to the entire Arctic zone

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дмитрий Пристансков

Дмитрий Пристансков

Статс-секретарь – вице-президент, ПАО «ГМК „Норильский никель“»
Цитаты
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Ресурсная база Дальнего Востока и Арктики: текущее состояние и перспективы развития
При проведении региональных работ и геологоразведки любой инвестор несет колоссально повышенные затраты и одновременно очень высокий риск геологический, потому что в среднем, по статистике, только 1 из 10 изучаемых площадей дает в итоге какой-то положительный результат
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Правовая среда как катализатор развития экономики. Защита прав инвесторов
Для любого хозяйствующего субъекта <…> предсказуемость правовой среды, делового климата и государственных решений это самое важное. Право должно развиваться, но не должно постоянно меняться на уровне норм, как это у нас происходит, в частности, с Налоговым кодексом или законодательством о преференциальных режимах
10.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Доступная Арктика: стандарты, безопасность, экологичность
С 2013 года принята новая долгосрочная программа, и сейчас идет достаточно беспрецедентная по масштабам инвестиций реконфигурация производства. С 2019-го по 2022 год запланировано вложить в регионах присутствия более 11 млрд долларов. Но главное — это все-таки качество жизни тех людей, которые работают у нас. Понятно, что проекты реализуются в крайне агрессивной среде — и если в других регионах применимы обычные экологические стандарты, то, конечно, в Арктике требования к ним повышенные
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Как Россия будет поддерживать частные инвестиции в Арктике: новый подход
Мы предлагаем и предлагали ранее внести изменения в налоговый кодекс, предусмотреть применение субъектами, которые работают в арктической зоне, повышающего коэффициента амортизации в размере 2 после ввода имущества в эксплуатацию после 1 января 2020 года. Основное, что мы всегда просили, — распространить особенности налогообложения приоритизации региональных инвестиционных проектов, которые предусмотрены для субъектов Дальневосточного округа, отдельных районов Сибирского федерального округа, на всю территорию арктической зоны