A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Samuel Potolicchio

Samuel Potolicchio

Director of Global and Custom Education, McCourt School of Public Policy, Georgetown University
Biography
Dr. Sam Potolicchio is Director of Global and Custom Education at the McCourt School of Public Policy at Georgetown University, Distinguished University Professor, Department Chairman and Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Political Science at the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration and the President of the Preparing Global Leaders Forum. Potolicchio was named one of “America’s Best Professors” by the Princeton Review, the only one in his field, Future Leader of American Higher Education by the Association of Colleges and Universities, and winner of the OZY Educator Award as one of the six outstanding American educators.



He also serves as a columnist for Newsweek Japan, a Distinguished Global Scholar at the Canterbury School of Fort Myers, and the official lecturer on US politics at the Library of Congress for OWLC, an international leadership program of the United States Congress. He is a visiting lecturer at the University of Bologna (Italy) and Mannheim Business School (Germany).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сэмуэль Потоликкио

Сэмуэль Потоликкио

Директор по глобальному и традиционному образованию, Школа государственной политики Маккорта, Джорджтаунский университет
Биография
Д-р Сэм Потоликкио (Sam Potolicchio) — директор по глобальному и специальному образованию в Школе государственной политики Маккорта при Джорджтаунском университете, заслуженный профессор университета, заведующий кафедрой и заместитель декана факультета политических наук Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации, а также президент форума Preparing Global Leaders Foundation. Был назван одним из «лучших профессоров Америки» по версии Princeton Review, «единственным в своей области», а также будущим лидером американского высшего образования по версии Ассоциации колледжей и университетов США. Является лауреатом премии OZY Educator Award в качестве одного из шести выдающихся американских деятелей в сфере образования.

Также работает обозревателем издания Newsweek Japan, имеет титул «выдающегося мирового ученого» в Кентерберийской школе Форт-Майерса и является официальным лектором по политике США в рамках программы OWLC, международной программы лидерства, организованной Конгрессом США в Библиотеке Конгресса. Кроме того, является приглашенным лектором в Болонском университете (Италия) и Мангеймской школе бизнеса (Германия).