A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Aleksei Potemkin

Aleksei Potemkin

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Moscow Policy Group
Quotes
21.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Perspectives from Qatar and Russia: Investment Trends in Emerging Markets
Apart from the technological sector, we also have a lot of opportunity in agriculture and food security
21.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Perspectives from Qatar and Russia: Investment Trends in Emerging Markets
We can think of building up a venture fund which would invest into small-scale businesses. And the money should come from both sides. That could help the development of small business
21.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Perspectives from Qatar and Russia: Investment Trends in Emerging Markets
Establishing communication between business communities. I believe the Roscongress Foundation and the Investment Promotion Agency of Qatar could be a great help here
21.01.2020
Russia House in Davos 2020
Perspectives from Qatar and Russia: Investment Trends in Emerging Markets
Many Russians want to get quite a small investment ranging from 1 to 5 million US dollars into their business. This is obviously not something that the Qatar Investment Authority would be interested in. In many cases, Russian investors simply do not think about Qatar as the destination for their wealth

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Потемкин

Алексей Потемкин

Основатель, главный исполнительный директор, Moscow Policy Group
Цитаты
21.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Катар и Россия: тенденции рынка прямых инвестиций на развивающихся рынках
Помимо технологического сектора, есть большие возможности сотрудничества в сельском хозяйстве и в вопросах продовольственной безопасности
21.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Катар и Россия: тенденции рынка прямых инвестиций на развивающихся рынках
Мы могли бы организовать венчурный фонд, который начал бы вкладывать в небольшие бизнесы. И деньги должны идти с обеих сторон. Это могло бы очень помочь развитию небольшого бизнеса
21.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Катар и Россия: тенденции рынка прямых инвестиций на развивающихся рынках
Наладить общение между бизнес-сообществами. Я верю, что Фонд Росконгресс и Катарское агентство поощрения инвестиций могут в этом помочь
21.01.2020
«Русский дом» в Давосе 2020
Катар и Россия: тенденции рынка прямых инвестиций на развивающихся рынках
Большинство россиян хотят маленькую инвестицию, от 1–5 млн долларов в свой бизнес, но это не то, чем занимаются основные катарские фонды. Зачастую российские инвесторы просто не думают о Катаре как о стране, которая может помочь двигаться вперед