A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergei Pospelov

Sergei Pospelov

Executive Secretary, Parliamentary Assembly of the Collective Security Treaty Organization
Quotes
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The UN, Society, and the World’s Young People: Working together to Solve Global Problems
The process of globalization (and generally what is happening in the world) has become such that one person cannot understand it. It has become impossible for one person to understand. That is why today there is a trend (which seems a bit false to me) that the individual becomes the main determining factor in development — this should cause caution among young people. Today it’s impossible to understand what’s happening, let alone do something alone. This is why you need to develop the ability for communication within yourself. This includes your personal safety and the safety of your personal social network in life. And we are also seeing this in the international arena [...] that one person or one state cannot cope with the problem of global challenges. So, this must also be taken into account by young people
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The UN, Society, and the World’s Young People: Working together to Solve Global Problems
The information flow creates the agenda, not the other way around. What we are doing creates an information flow, and what we are going to do is determined by the information we receive. And we see now that the struggle for information flows has intensified [...] The ability to divide information flows into ‘perception’ and ‘action’ is very important. Among other things, this is what state security consists of, and young people should be aware of their role in this

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Поспелов

Сергей Поспелов

Ответственный секретарь, Парламентская Ассамблея Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности
Цитаты
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
ООН, общество и молодежь мира: как совместно решать глобальные проблемы?
Процесс глобализации (и в целом то, что происходит в мире) стал таким, что его не может понять один человек. Он стал невозможным для понимания одного человека. Поэтому сегодня вот тот тренд (мне кажется, он немножко ложный), что персональное становится главным определяющим развития, — он у молодежи должен вызвать настороженность. Сегодня понять, что происходит, тем более что-то сделать одному невозможно. Поэтому нужно в себе развивать возможности коммуникации, это в том числе ваша личная безопасность, безопасность вашей личной социальной сети в жизни. И в том числе мы видим это на международной арене... что один человек или одно государство не может справиться с проблемой глобальных вызовов. Поэтому это тоже нужно обязательно учитывать молодежи
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
ООН, общество и молодежь мира: как совместно решать глобальные проблемы?
Информационный поток создает повестку, не наоборот. Что мы делаем — создает информационный поток, а то, что мы будем делать, определяется той информацией, которую мы получаем. И мы видим сейчас, что борьба за потоки информации — она усилилась. <...> Умение информационные потоки разделять на „восприятие“ и „действие“, очень важно, в этом состоит, в том числе, государственная безопасность, и молодежь должна осознавать свою роль в этом