A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Natalia Poppel

Natalia Poppel

Head of Corporate Social Responsibility and Brand, Severstal Management
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Role of Government, Business and Non-Profits in Responding to Sociocultural Challenges
We support culture on a very large scale because this is our country’s heritage. This is the cultural code that allows us to stand strong in difficult times [...] What exactly is the most important thing that we need to preserve? It’s the energy of people and the desire to help
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Role of Government, Business and Non-Profits in Responding to Sociocultural Challenges
Let’s honestly admit that many of us are still stuck in the socialist period, when people helped each other very thoughtfully, and it was just like breathing. Then there were some changes that were necessary, that’s for sure, but they strengthened the ego, and quite a lot of indifference appeared, and we definitely need to support the fact that there was a reassessment of values, and this spirit of ours and our cultural code was revived [...] This system of interaction as a business, which has come together, frankly, to preserve a normal way of life [...] like volunteers and non-profits, and it’s absolutely crucial that we support this spirit, not lose this wave under any circumstances, and keep it at the same level
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Sochi (Russian-Austrian) dialogue. Economy of culture
It is of great importance that the roundtables like this one cover the partnership between the state and business, and the responsibility the two share for the future that is in store for us all

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Наталья Поппель

Наталья Поппель

Начальник управления по корпоративной ответственности и бренду, АО «Северсталь Менеджмент»
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Государство, бизнес, НКО в решении социокультурных задач
Мы очень масштабно поддерживаем культуру, потому что это достояние нашей страны, это вот этот культурный код, который позволяет выстаивать в тяжелейшие периоды <...> Самое главное, что нам надо сохранить, абсолютно точно? Вот эту энергию людей, желание помогать
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Государство, бизнес, НКО в решении социокультурных задач
Давайте признаемся честно, что многие из нас еще застали социалистический период, когда люди друг другу помогали очень внимательно, и это было просто как дышать. Потом некоторые изменения, которые были необходимы, это точно, но они усилили эго, и достаточно появилось много какого-то безразличия, и то, что произошла переоценка ценностей, и этот наш дух, наш культурный код возродился, надо обязательно его поддерживать. <...> Вот эту систему взаимодействия как бизнеса, который объединился для того, чтобы сохранить, честно говоря, нормальный образ жизни <...> как у волонтеров и НКО, и этот вот дух надо поддержать обязательно и ни в коем случае не потерять эту волну, и сохранить на том же уровне
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Сочинский (российско-австрийский) диалог. Экономика культуры
Было бы очень важно, чтобы на таких круглых столах говорили о партнерстве государства, о той ответственности государства так же, как и бизнеса, и сообществ, за то будущее, которое [нас] ждет
01.06.2017
ПМЭФ 2017
Государственно-частное партнерство в целях устойчивого развития: механизмы и выгоды
Мир постоянно меняется, появляются новые вызовы, и кроме собственной эффективности бизнес должен сфокусироваться на самой большой ценности бизнеса — на людях.