A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Svetlana Polyakova

Svetlana Polyakova

Chief Executive Officer, Charitable Foundation "House of Ronald McDonald"; Public Relations Director, McDonald's Russia
Biography
Svetlana started as an entry-level employee at McDonald’s in 1989 alongside studying at the School of Education of the Maurice Thorez Institute of Foreign Languages. In 1991, she taught at the Training Department. In 1993, she became a manager of the Marketing Department, and in 1997 she proceeded as a manager of the Public Relations Department.

In 2001, Svetlana was appointed the head of the company’s public relations department. In 2002, she received the highest corporate award of McDonald’s Corporation. For several years in a row, Svetlana was among the 1000 best managers, according to a study by the Managers Association of Russia and the Kommersant Publishing House. From the first days with the company, Svetlana was deeply involved in philanthropy assisting charitable and children support organizations.

In 2002, Svetlana became the General Director of the Ronald McDonald House Charities. For nearly 25 years, the non-profit organization has been implementing programmes aimed at supporting families in need. Under the Svetlana’s leadership, the Ronald McDonald House managed to raise about 1 billion roubles, which helped more than 250,000 Russian children and families. The Foundation implements several important programmes, such as Family Rooms in hospitals, a health and fitness training seminars for specialists working with children with disabilities, two inclusive playgrounds in Sochi and Moscow.

In 2013, with Svetlana’s close involvement, the first and so far the only family hotel in Russia Ronald McDonald House Kazan was opened for parents whose children are undergoing long-term treatment at the Children's Republican Clinical Hospital of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Tatarstan. Ronald MacDonald House has become a real home away from home for more than 9,000 parents and children.

For the implementation of this project, the Ronald McDonald House Organization became a three-time winner of the republic's contest Philanthropist of the Year and received the diploma of the Best Social Project of Russia in 2018.

Svetlana actively participates as a speaker and shares her experience in Russian and international charity conferences, roundtables, and discussions.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Светлана Полякова

Светлана Полякова

Генеральный директор, Благотворительный фонд «Дом Роналда Макдоналда»; директор по связям с общественностью, McDonald's Russia
Биография
Светлана начала свою карьеру в компании «Макдоналдс» в 1989 году с позиции рядового сотрудника ресторана, совместив ее с учебой на педагогическом факультете Государственного Университета Иностранных Языков им. М. Тореза, а в 1991 году преподавала в отделе обучения, в 1993 году стала менеджером отдела маркетинга и в 1997 году продолжила свою карьеру менеджером отдела по связям с общественностью.

В 2001 году Светлана была назначена на должность руководителя отдела по связям с общественностью компании. В 2002 году была удостоена высшей корпоративной награды корпорации «Макдоналдс». Несколько лет подряд Светлана была названа одним из 1000 лучших менеджеров России по итогам исследования Ассоциации менеджеров России и Издательского Дома «Коммерсантъ». С первых дней работы в компании Светлана активно занималась благотворительной деятельностью: оказывала содействие организациям, программы которых ориентированы на помощь обществу и на улучшение жизни детей с ОВЗ.

В 2002 году Светлана стала Генеральным директором БФ «Дом Роналда Макдоналда». Почти 25 лет Фонд реализует программы, направленные на помощь семьям с тяжелобольными детьми. Под руководством Светланы в рамках фонда «Дом Роналда Макдоналда» удалось собрать около 1 млрд рублей, что позволило помочь более 250 000 детям и семьям из различных регионов России. Фонд реализует несколько основных программ: «Семейные комнаты» в больницах различных регионов России, физкультурно-оздоровительную программу обучающих семинаров для специалистов, работающих с детьми с ОВЗ, 2 детские инклюзивные игровые площадки в Сочи и Москве.

В 2013 году при активном участии Светланы была открыта первая и пока единственная в России семейная гостиница «Дом Роналда Макдоналда» в Казани для родителей, чьи дети проходят длительное лечение в Детской Республиканской клинической больницы МЗ РТ. За время работы Дом Роналда Макдоналда стал настоящим «домом вдали от дома» для более 9 000 родителей и детей.

За реализацию данного проекта БФ «Дом Роналда Макдоналда» трижды становился лауреатом республиканского конкурса «Благотворитель года» и получил диплом Лучшего Социального проекта России в 2018 году.

Светлана активно участвует в качестве спикера и делится опытом в Российских и международных конференциях, круглых столах, дискуссиях, посвященным благотворительности.