A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Olga Polyakova

Olga Polyakova

Deputy Governor, The Central Bank of the Russian Federation (Bank of Russia)
Quotes
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Reform of the Construction Industry. Transition to a New Mechanism of Housing Construction
One of the problems that can impede reception of project financing is low marginality. There are very responsible developers who build in regions, but there the cost of a square metre of residential housing is much lower than in Moscow, Moscow Region and St. Petersburg, where the marginality is high
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Reform of the Construction Industry. Transition to a New Mechanism of Housing Construction
Today the banking system is almost ready for a gradual transition to project financing. 1,000 developers working in 72 regions submitted 1,557 requests to 18 authorized banks. To date, credit agreements for 75 billion roubles have been signhed, with 8.5 billion roubles placed to escrow accounts

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ольга Полякова

Ольга Полякова

Заместитель председателя, Центральный банк Российской Федерации (Банк России)
Цитаты
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Реформа строительной отрасли. Переход на новый механизм жилищного строительства
Одна из проблем, которая может стать препятствием для получения проектного финансирования, — это низкомаржинальные проекты. Есть очень добросовестные застройщики, которые строят в регионах, но стоимость в регионах квадратного метра жилья гораздо ниже, чем в Москве, Московской области и Санкт-Петербурге, где высокая маржинальность
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Реформа строительной отрасли. Переход на новый механизм жилищного строительства
На сегодняшний день банковская система практически готова к постепенному переходу на проектное финансирование. 1000 застройщиков, работающие в 72 регионах, подали 1557 заявок в 18 уполномоченных банков. На сегодняшний день заключено кредитных договоров на 75 млрд руб. 8,5 млрд размещены на счетах эскроу