A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 166 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Oleg Polumordvinov

Oleg Polumordvinov

Head of Administration of the City of Astrakhan Municipality
Biography
Born on 19 June 1964 in Astrakhan city, Mr. Oleg Polumordvinov started his career path in 1984. Upon graduation from Astrakhan Technical Institute of Fisheries and Economy with a specialty in Industrial and civil engineering, he was engaged in research and pedagogical activities. From November 1989 to November 1992 Mr. Polumordvinov has completed postgraduate school in Astrakhan Technical Institute.

From Sep. 1996 to Feb. 2005 he worked as a Deputy Director of Rivmar. From Feb. 2005 to Jan. 2007, Mr. Oleg Polumordvinov is an Advisor to Mayor of Astrakhan City on the issues of construction, architecture, and land management, and a First Deputy Chairman of Capital Construction Committee of Astrakhan Administration.

Jan. 2007 to Apr. 2009 – Oleg Polumordvinov is heading State Expertise for project documents on territorial planning, project documentation and results of engineering findings of Astrakhan region.

In Apr. 2009, by Decree of Astrakhan Governor, Polumordvinov is appointed as Deputy Chairman of Astrakhan Regional Government – Minister of construction and road management of Astrakhan region.

In Sep. 2011 Mr. Polumordvinov is appointed as Deputy Chairman of the Government of Astrakhan region on functioning of life support and environmental safety systems.

By majority of votes in the City Parliament (City Duma), Mr. Oleg Polumordvinov was elected as Head of Administration of Astrakhan City on 12 March 2015 (Astrakhan City Duma ruling No.18 from 12 March 2015).

Awards:

“Honorary builder”, awarded in 2004 by the Russian Ministry of Industry and Energy;

Medal “For services to the Astrakhan Region”, awarded in 2008.

Publications: a range of research and technical publications in residential and road construction, engineering findings. Associate professor of Construction Department in Astrakhan State Technical University.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 209 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 212 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 86 странах мира, с 293 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными и региональными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Олег Полумордвинов

Олег Полумордвинов

Глава администрации муниципального образования «Город Астрахань»

Биография

Родился 19 июня 1964 года в г. Астрахани. Трудовую деятельность начал в 1984 году. После завершения обучения в Астраханском техническом институте рыбной промышленности и хозяйства по специальности «Промышленное и гражданское строительство» занимался научной и педагогической деятельностью.

С ноября 1989 года по ноябрь 1992 года проходил обучение в аспирантуре Астраханского технического института рыбной промышленности и хозяйства.

С сентября 1996 года по февраль 2005 года работал заместителем генерального директора ЗАО «Ривмар». С февраля 2005 года по январь 2007 года являлся советником мэра города Астрахани по вопросам строительства, архитектуры и землеустройства, первым заместителем председателя комитета по капитальному строительству администрации г. Астрахани.

С января 2007 года по апрель 2009 года — директор автономного учреждения Астраханской области «Государственная экспертиза проектов документов территориального планирования, проектной документации и результатов инженерных изысканий».

В апреле 2009 года постановлением Губернатора Астраханской области Олег Полумордвинов назначен на должность заместителя председателя Правительства Астраханской области — министра строительства и дорожного хозяйства Астраханской области.

В сентябре 2011 года назначен на должность заместителя председателя Правительства Астраханской области по функционированию систем жизнеобеспечения и экологической безопасности.

12 марта 2015 года большинством голосов депутатов Городской Думы был избран на должность главы администрации МО «Город Астрахань» (Решение Городской Думы муниципального образования «Город Астрахань» № 18 от 12 марта 2015).

В 2004 году приказом Минпромэнерго России присвоено звание «Почётный строитель России».

В 2008 году награждён медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Астраханской областью».

Имеет ряд публикаций в научно-технических изданиях по вопросам жилищного и дорожного строительства, инженерных изысканий. Является доцентом кафедры «Строительство» Астраханского государственного технического университета.