A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Dmitry Pishalnikov

Dmitry Pishalnikov

General Director, Member of the Management Board, Krasnokamsk Metal Mesh Plant
Biography
Date of Birth: 1975. Education: Moscow State University, 2003-2005 МВА program; Ural academy of public administration, 1998-2003 Lawyer; Perm State Agricultural Academy, 1992-1997 Economist. Since 2014 Mr. Pishchalnikov has been a post-graduate student in economic department of Perm State University. Graduation thesis topic is as follows: «Increase in labour productivity as a primary factor in economic development in Russian Federation». Since 2003 Mr. Pishchalnikov has pursued the issues of increase in labour productivity, establishment of effective organizations. Chairman of private association purposed for the increase in labour productivity (www.рост-ввп.рф) Chairman of committee on the efficient production and the increase in labour productivity in all-Russian social organization “OPORA Rossii”. At present he is a Chairman of Board of Directors of Krasnokamsk Metal Mesh Works, JSC. Accumulated period of work in the plant is 6 years. The plant produces industrial sophisticated synthetic fabrics and metal wire meshes for pulp and paper industry and other economical branches. For that period of work reform in organizational system, employee incentive program and production upgrading was performed; modern management process was implemented on a practical level. One may talk of establishment of a new organizational culture in the plant what allowed making staff have a demand for efficiency and innovations

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дмитрий Пищальников

Дмитрий Пищальников

Генеральный директор, член правления, ПАО «Краснокамский завод металлических сеток»
Биография

1975 года рождения. Образование: Пермская Государственная Сельскохозяйственная Академия, экономист, 1992-1997; Уральская Академия Государственной службы, юрист, 1998-2003; Московский Государственный Университет, программа МВА, 2003-2005. С 2014 по настоящее время аспирант в ПГНИУ, экономический факультет, тема работы: «Повышение производительности труда — главный фактор роста экономики РФ». С 2003 года занимается вопросами повышения производительности труда, построением эффективных организаций. Председатель общественного объединения по повышению производительности труда (www.рост-ввп.рф). Председатель комитета по эффективному производству и повышению производительности труда Общероссийской общественной организации «ОПОРА России». В настоящее время — председатель Совета Директоров ОАО «Краснокамский завод металлических сеток». Стаж работы на заводе — 6 лет. Предприятие выпускает сложные синтетические и металлические промышленные сетки для ЦБП и других отраслей. За период работы проведены реформа организационной системы, системы мотивации персонала, модернизация производства, реализованы на практике современные технологии менеджмента. Можно говорить о создании на предприятии новой корпоративной культуры, создавшей спрос на эффективность у сотрудников, спрос на инновации