A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Steven Pinker

Steven Pinker

Professor of Psychology, Harvard University
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Architecture of Post-Pandemic World: Technology, Economy, Society
Every affluent democracy already has an enormous amount of social spending. Something that people often don't appreciate when they worry about socialism. Every OECD country distributes between 20 and 30% of its GDP already in social spending. That has increased even in a conservative administration, like the Trump administration. Everyone recognized the need for massive government spending. Now that that precedent was set, our new President, Biden, has undertaken an unprecedented amount of government spending
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Architecture of Post-Pandemic World: Technology, Economy, Society
Pandemics occur every so often. We were unprepared, and one thing that we ought to see is a global network to monitor emerging pandemics

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Стивен Пинкер

Стивен Пинкер

Профессор психологии, Гарвардский университет
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Архитектура пост-ковидного мира: технологии, экономика, общество
Богатые демократические страны уже очень много тратят на социальные расходы. Каждая развитая страна уже 20-30% ВВП тратит на социальные нужды. <...> Даже консервативные правительства, администрация Трампа много тратила на социальные нужды. И новый президент Байден беспрецедентное количество денег направил на помощь
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Архитектура пост-ковидного мира: технологии, экономика, общество
Пандемии происходят часто, на самом деле. Но мы не были к этому готовы, и у нас не было глобальной сети, чтобы мониторить и отслеживать глобальные пандемии