A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide Russia also cooperates with 92 Russian public organizations and 54 regional governments.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Guo Ping

Guo Ping

Deputy Chairman of the Board, Rotating Chief Executive Officer, Huawei
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Transformation in a Rapidly Changing World: States, Companies, People
IT is a technology that makes it possible for business to work; it is a core technology
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Transformation in a Rapidly Changing World: States, Companies, People
The next generation will live in intellectual society that will have three important features: everything will be connected to the Internet; everything will have sensors, and everything will be a smart device. <…> To achieve that, we need to massively invest in R&D, as well as design and experimental work. For example, last year Huawei’s investment reached 15 billion dollars. We believe that each year we need to invest 10% of our revenue into R&D
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Who Stands to Win in the Global Competition for Supremacy in Artificial Intelligence?
We agree that cooperation must be international. On the one hand, these are shared technologies. <...> They need to be used throughout the world. Of course, some data belong to a certain country, but some elements should be united based on the data that are in possession of one country. <...> That is why cooperation between companies from all countries is crucial for maximum success
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Transitional World: What Will Tomorrow Bring?
All digital technologies have already changed the world significantly. Today we’re saying it’s Internet 1.0, because until now most changes were happening on the consumer’s side

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Го Пин

Го Пин

Заместитель председателя правления, главный исполнительный директор, Huawei
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Трансформация в быстро меняющемся мире: государства, компании, люди
Следующее поколение будет жить в интеллектуальном обществе, у которого будет три важных характеристики: все будет подключено к интернету, у всего будут датчики и все будет абсолютно умными устройствами. <...> Чтобы всего этого достичь, необходимо много инвестировать, прежде всего, нужно много инвестировать в научно-исследовательские и опытно-конструкторские работы. В прошлом году, например, инвестиции Huawei составили 15 млрд долларов США. Мы считаем, что ежегодно мы должны 10 процентов наших доходов инвестировать в НИОКР
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Трансформация в быстро меняющемся мире: государства, компании, люди
IT — это технология, которая позволяет бизнесу работать, это стержневая технология
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
В погоне за искусственным интеллектом. Кто победит в глобальном соревновании?
Мы согласны с тем, что сотрудничество должно происходить по всем странам. С одной стороны — это общие технологии <...> они должны использоваться во всем мире. Но, конечно, определенные данные принадлежат, конечно, стране, а некоторые элементы должны объединяться на основе данных, которые существуют у одной страны <...> Поэтому сотрудничество компаний во всех странах является основным фактором для достижения максимального успеха
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Транзитный мир: что завтра?
Все цифровые технологии уже существенно изменили мир. Сейчас мы говорим, что это интернет 1.0, потому что до настоящего момента большая часть изменений происходила на стороне потребителя.