A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Roman  Petrutsa

Roman Petrutsa

Director, Industrial Development Fund
Quotes
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Long-Term and Affordable Capital for Investments: New Fundraising Opportunities
I would highlight the creation of our own regional industrial development funds. To date, 60 such institutions have been established in our country, and yet, in the Far Eastern Federal District, they have only been established in three out of eleven regions. Why is this important? “We provide 70–30 joint financing with regional funds under two of our main programmes. In addition to this, however, these regional funds are successful when they receive a direct assignment from a governor to attract federal funds to their region. This is primarily done through loans, including from national industrial development funds
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Long-Term and Affordable Capital for Investments: New Fundraising Opportunities
The Industrial Development Fund was launched less than five years ago, but in that time, it has already financed around 500 projects in the country. <...> Currently, we have just eight financing programmes in place. <...> Since the last EEF took place, we have doubled the number of projects in our portfolio for the Far East. Today, 12 projects have been approved, 10 have been financed, and work on another five are under way

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Роман Петруца

Роман Петруца

Директор Фонда развития промышленности
Цитаты
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Длинные и дешевые деньги для финансирования инвестиций: новые возможности привлечения
Создание у себя региональных фондов развития промышленности. На сегодняшний день в стране таких создано 60, из 11 субъектов ДВФО — только в трех. Почему это важно? Помимо того, что мы по двум нашим базовым программам осуществляем совместное финансирование с региональным фондом в пропорции 70 на 30, но мы видим, что эти региональные фонды, получив от губернатора прямую задачу о привлечении в регион средств федеральных, в первую очередь заемных, в том числе от федеральных фондов развития промышленности, успешно эту задачу реализуют
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Длинные и дешевые деньги для финансирования инвестиций: новые возможности привлечения
Действительно Фонд развития промышленности за неполные 5 лет своей работы профинансировал в стране уже порядка 500 проектов <…> У нас на сегодняшний день всего 8 программ финансирования <…> Говоря о Дальнем Востоке, за этот год с момента прошлого ВЭФа мы в части портфеля проектов удвоились. На сегодняшний день у нас 12 одобренных проектов, 10 профинансированы и 5 в активной работе