A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Igor Petrishenko

Igor Petrishenko

Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus
Biography
Date of birth − 19th of October, 1965 in the village Negliubka in Gomel region.Education: Vilnius Higher Command School of Electronics of Air Defence (1986), Military Institute (1992) and Academy of Public Administration under the Aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus (1998).1986 — 1996 − service in the Armed Forces as an officer.1996 — 1999 − counsellor, senior counsellor, chief of the Treaty and Legal Department of the Minister for the Commonwealth of Independent States in the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus, then in the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus.1999 — 2001 − chief of the International Cooperation Department in the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus.2001 — February 2003 − deputy chief of the international cooperation and trade department — chief of the International Cooperation Department in the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus.February — August 2003 − deputy chief of Russia and the Union State Department in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Belarus.August 2003 — December 2007 — counsellor of the Embassy of the Republic of Belarus in the Russian Federation.December 2007 — February 2008 − chief of Russia and the Union State Department in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Belarus.February 2008 — September 2012 − First Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Belarus.10th of September, 2012 − the President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko appointed Igor Petrishenko Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Belarus in the Russian Federation.Diplomatic rank: Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary. Since 2018 — Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus.

Foreign languages: English.Family status and children: married, one daughter.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Игорь Петришенко

Игорь Петришенко

Заместитель Премьер-министра Республики Беларусь
Биография
Родился 19 октября 1965 г. в дер. Неглюбка Ветковского района Гомельской области. Окончил Вильнюсское высшее командное училище радиоэлектроники ПВО (1986 г.), Военный Краснознаменный институт (1992 г.) и Академию управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь (1998 г.).1986 — 1996 гг. — служба в Вооруженных Силах на офицерских должностях.1996 — 1999 гг. — советник, главный советник, начальник договорно-правового управления аппарата Министра по делам Содружества Независимых Государств Аппарата Кабинета Министров Республики Беларусь, затем Аппарата Совета Министров Республики Беларусь.1999 — 2001 гг. — начальник управления межгосударственного сотрудничества Аппарата Совета Министров Республики Беларусь.2001 г. — февраль 2003 г. — заместитель начальника главного управления международного сотрудничества и торговли — начальник управления международного сотрудничества Аппарата Совета Министров Республики Беларусь.Февраль — август 2003 г. — заместитель начальника управления России и Союзного государства Министерства иностранных дел Республики Беларусь.Август 2003 г. — декабрь 2007 г. — советник Посольства Республики Беларусь в Российской Федерации.Декабрь 2007 г. — февраль 2008 г. — начальник управления России и Союзного государства Министерства иностранных дел Республики Беларусь.Февраль 2008 г. — сентябрь 2012 г. — Первый заместитель Министра иностранных дел Республики Беларусь.10 сентября 2012 года Президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко назначил Игоря Петришенко Чрезвычайным и Полномочным Послом Республики Беларусь в Российской Федерации. Имеет дипломатический ранг Чрезвычайного и Полномочного Посла. С 2018 г. — Заместитель Премьер-министра Республики Беларусь.

Владеет английским языком. Женат. Имеет дочь.