A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anatoly Pechatnikov

Anatoly Pechatnikov

Deputy President – Chairman of the Management Board, VTB Bank
Quotes
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Housing, Utilities, and the Urban Environment: Effective Investments
Our bank is experienced in constructing urban infrastructure. Projects such as Pulkovo Airport, West Siberian High-Speed Diameter, bridges across the Kama and Bui rivers, Russian Post facilities, new logistics centres. We are investing in these projects, but these projects should have a monetization potential. When this is the case, then we are launching full cycle projects: we design, find financing, possibly in the Western markets as well. The most important thing is that we organize these projects and see them through to the end. We operate these facilities and, accordingly, recoup the investments that have been made there
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Partnerships Between the State and Society to Provide Social Guarantees
Today major federal structures cannot function without some social mission: it is requested by employees, by citizens, by the youth. Of course, when defining the purpose of an organization, we state it not only as making money and ensuring a dividend yield for our shareholders, but also as performing some social function, social mission; it is a challenge of our time
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
How to Win the Trust of Tomorrow’s Consumer
If we talk about the type of new consumers, then, of course, they are defined by pronounced digital behaviour. These people, our future consumers, will look for services and products not only on the Internet, but on social networks, because the opinion of their friends, peers, colleagues is much more important to them than the advertisement that we post on the Internet. The banking sector is getting there, they get on social networks, into chats and actively follow the manner of behaviour that our youth, our new generation demonstrate today

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Анатолий Печатников

Анатолий Печатников

Заместитель президента – председателя правления, Банк ВТБ (ПАО)
Цитаты
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
ЖКХ и городская среда. Эффективные инвестиции
Наш банк имеет колоссальный опыт в строительстве городской инфраструктуры. Такие, как аэропорт Пулково, такие, как Западно-Сибирский скоростной диаметр, такие, как мостопереходы через реку Кама и Буй, «Почта России», новые логистические центры. Мы туда активно инвестируем, в эти проекты, но, безусловно, эти проекты должны иметь потенциал монетизации. Когда это есть, тогда мы вообще делаем проекты полного цикла. И проектируем, и находим финансирование, и находим финансирование и на западных рынках. Самое главное — мы организовываем эти проекты и доводим их до конца, эксплуатируем эти объекты и, соответственно, окупаем те инвестиции, которые были туда вложены
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Реализация социальных гарантий: партнерство государства и общества
Сегодня деятельность крупных федеральных структур без какой-то социальной миссии невозможна: это уже запрос сотрудников, запрос граждан, запрос молодежи. И, конечно, определяя цель существования организации, мы формулируем ее не только как цель зарабатывать прибыль и обеспечивать дивидендную доходность для наших акционеров, но и реализовывать какую-то социальную функцию, социальную миссию, потому что это вызов времени
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Потребитель завтрашнего дня. Как завоевать доверие?
Если говорить о категории новых потребителей, то, конечно, они характеризуются ярко выраженным цифровым поведением. Эти люди, наши будущие потребители, будут искать сервисы и продукты уже не только в Интернете, а именно в социальных сетях, потому что мнение своих сотоварищей, своих ровесников, коллег для них намного важнее, чем та реклама, которую мы размещаем в Интернете. Банковская сфера идет туда, идет в социальные сети, идет в чаты и активно следует той манере поведения, которую сегодня демонстрирует наша молодежь, наше новое поколение