A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Panov

Vladimir Panov

Special Representative for the Development of the Arctic, State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM; Deputy Chairman, State Commission for the Development of the Arctic
Quotes
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Extended Session of the NSR Public Council. Big Northern Sea Route: New Global Traffic Lane
If we look at the last forty years of observations, from 1980 to 2020, we can see the following trends, already clearly established: a decrease in ice cover in summer-autumn by about two times, and for the winter-spring period, a change in ice cover of about 10%. […] Year-round navigation is becoming possible
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Extended Session of the NSR Public Council. Big Northern Sea Route: New Global Traffic Lane
We need to monitor ice conditions and provide on-site processing to calculate the most efficient routes and steer clear of difficult ice conditions
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Challenges and Opportunities in the Next Round of Development in the Arctic
If we take the Baimskoye field, today the conditions in which floating stations will be built to provide support are 6.44 roubles per kilowatt hour. This is actually a breakthrough [...] in the energy sector and in the Arctic, when energy can be installed in such a volume and in such a quantity in an isolated territory at such a cost [...] Now, together with the Yakutia government, we are preparing to implement a pilot project – the Kyuchusskoye field [...] We plan to build a low-power nuclear power plant in the mainland Arctic
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Challenges and Opportunities in the Next Round of Development in the Arctic
The specific nature of each new project is determined […] by the isolation of the territories or the maximum distance from existing infrastructure. And any change in a project in terms of technology also helps to transition to [...] a new stage in the development of the Arctic
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Presentation of the Goals and Programme of the Chairmanship of the Russian Federation in the Arctic Council in 2021-2023
One of the priorities of the Russian Federation in the Arctic Council is the development of shipping along the Northern Sea Route. We will initiate a project for the development of sustainable shipping in the Arctic to implement together with all members of the Arctic Council. Sustainable shipping in the Arctic begins with all year-round navigation in the eastern direction of the Northern Sea Route. Now work already being carried in cooperation with the companies Novatek, Sovcomflot, the state company ROSATOM is for experimental super-early and super-late term flights taking place in the eastern direction. This year they made an especially super-late term voyage – the Christophe de Margerie LNG Tanker left the port of Sabbeta and passed the entire eastern part of the Northern Sea Route to the Chinese port of Jiangsu, as well as also completing a return voyage with the support of an icebreaker. As expected, the most important measurements were confirmed – the speed of movement and the time of arrival of the vessel at the desired place

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Панов

Владимир Панов

Специальный представитель по вопросам развития Арктики, Государственная корпорация по атомной энергии «Росатом»; заместитель председателя, Государственная комиссия по вопросам развития Арктики
Цитаты
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Расширенное заседание Общественного совета СМП. Большой Северный морской путь: новый глобальный маршрут
Если взять сорокалетнюю историю наблюдений, с 1980-го по 2020-й годы, то можно видеть следующие тренды, которые уже однозначно установились: идет снижение летом-осенью ледового покрова примерно в два раза, если брать зимне-весенний период – изменение ледового покрова порядка 10% <…> Круглогодичная навигация становится возможной
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Расширенное заседание Общественного совета СМП. Большой Северный морской путь: новый глобальный маршрут
Необходим постоянный мониторинг ледовой обстановки, оперативной обработки, чтобы можно было просчитывать наиболее эффективные маршруты, чтобы избежать попадания в тяжелые ледовые условия
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Новый раунд развития Арктики: вызовы и возможности
Если взять Баимское месторождение, на сегодняшний день условия, по которым будет создаваться плавучие станции, которые обеспечат — это 6 руб. 44 коп. за киловатт-час. По сути, это прорыв <…> в энергетике, в Арктике, когда на изолированную территорию можно по такой стоимости проложить энергетику в таком объеме и в таком количестве. <…> Сейчас совместно с Правительством Якутии мы готовимся реализовать пилотный подобный проект — это Кючусское месторождение. <…> Там предполагается строительство атомной станции малой мощности уже в материковой Арктике
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Новый раунд развития Арктики: вызовы и возможности
Особенность каждого нового проекта определяется <…> изолированностью территорий либо максимальной удаленностью от действующей инфраструктуры. И любое изменение в проекте с точки зрения технологий также позволяет перейти к <…> новому этапу освоения Арктики
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Презентация целей и программы председательства Российской Федерации в Арктическом совете в 2021-2023 гг.
Один из приоритетов Российской Федерации в Арктическом совете — развитие судоходства по Северному морскому пути. Мы будем инициировать проект по развитию устойчивого судоходства в Арктике реализовать вместе со всеми участниками Арктического совета. Устойчивое судоходство в Артике начинается с круглогодичной навигации по восточному направлению Северного морского пути. Сейчас работа уже осуществляется совместно с компаниями „Новатэк“, „Совкомфлот“, госкорпорацией „Росатом“ — это экспериментальные сверхранние и сверхпоздние рейсы, которые осуществляются по восточному направлению. В этом году делали специально сверхпоздний рейс — из порта Саббета вышел газовоз „Кристоф де Маржери“ и прошел всю восточную часть Севморпути в китайский порт Цзянсу, а также совершил обратный рейс уже при поддержке ледокола. Были подтверждены самые главные параметры, которые ожидались, — скорость движения и время прихода судна в соответствующее место