A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Oleg Pankratov

Oleg Pankratov

Chief Executive Officer, VTB Infrastructure Holding
Quotes
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
The Far Eastern Concession: How to Achieve an Infrastructure Breakthrough
Social infrastructure is of vital importance to the Far East. If people are fleeing the region, how can we motivate them to stay here? They need the right social infrastructure: health care, education, and everything in between
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
The Far Eastern Concession: How to Achieve an Infrastructure Breakthrough
Up to now, we have traditionally focused on four different areas: airports, ports, toll roads, and logistics. I can say that over the past year we have added three more areas to the existing ones: waste processing, social infrastructure, and metro construction. In principle, we have significantly expanded the volume, so to speak, of our investments and the scope of their application. As for the Far East region, we presently see it as a priority region for our own investments
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Multilateral Development Banks in the Post-COVID Era: Old Challenges and New Opportunities
As soon as we come to a new region, we face the fact that we do not have a professional client that can speak our language. <…> And it is a very serious problem because it hinders the development of infrastructure. We helped create the programme of the St. Petersburg Graduate School of Management <…> but these are just the first steps. <…> Here the development bank’s role is also important: to transfer this knowledge, to educate,
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
National infrastructure priorities for 2024: defining them quickly, implementing them effectively
We perceive ourselves <…> as an industry player with enough competence to <…> develop this market [of infrastructure projects]
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
National infrastructure priorities for 2024: defining them quickly, implementing them effectively
Large projects that are interesting for us and exceed 10 billion roubles amount to a one-digit number <…> We would like to see many projects of this kind

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Олег Панкратов

Олег Панкратов

Генеральный директор, ВТБ Инфраструктурный Холдинг
Цитаты
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
«Дальневосточная концессия»: как совершить инфраструктурный прорыв?
Социальная инфраструктура для Дальнего Востока — это ключевой момент. Если мы видим отток населения, то что будет мотивировать население к тому, чтобы оно оставалось здесь? Ему нужна правильная социальная инфраструктура — здравоохранение, образование и все с этом связанное
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
«Дальневосточная концессия»: как совершить инфраструктурный прорыв?
На сегодняшний день мы традиционно фокусировались в четырех различных областях: аэропорты, порты, платные дороги и логистика. Могу сказать, что за последний год мы к этим традиционным областям добавили еще три области. Это мусоропереработка, социальная инфраструктура и метростроение. В принципе, мы существенно расширили объемы, так сказать, объемы своих инвестиций и сферу их применения. Что касается региона Дальнего Востока, то на сегодняшний день мы видим это как один из приоритетных регионов для собственных инвестирований
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Многосторонние банки развития в постковидный период: старые вызовы и новые возможности
Как только мы идем в новый регион, мы сталкиваемся с тем, что у нас нет профессионального заказчика, который способен разговаривать с нами на одном языке. <…> И это очень серьезная проблема, потому что это тормозит развитие инфраструктуры. Мы помогли создать программу Высшей школы менеджмента Санкт-Петербурга <…> но это только первые шаги. <…> Здесь тоже роль банка развития должна быть очень важная — передача этих знаний, обучение
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Национальные инфраструктурные приоритеты – 2024: быстро определить и эффективно реализовать
Мы себя видим <…> отраслевым игроком с компетенциями, которые способны <…> этот рынок [инфраструктурных проектов] развивать
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Национальные инфраструктурные приоритеты – 2024: быстро определить и эффективно реализовать
Крупные проекты, которые нам интересны, — более 10 млрд рублей, можно посчитать на пальцах одной руки <…> Хотелось бы много таких проектов