A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Atanas Panchev

Atanas Panchev

Director, New Civilization Publishing House; Publisher, Newspaper "Quantovy Prehod"
Quotes
18.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
To Be or Not to Be? Modern Challenges and Future Scenarios for the Print Media in the Digital Era
Looking at the newspaper business, we can see that over the past 30 years, circulation has been in decline. Before 1989 there were newspapers in Bulgaria which had a circulation of a million. However, in recent years we have seen the fallout of the economic crisis, which also affected the newspaper business. It heavily impacted everyone. The number of newspapers increased, but circulation went down. The main reason for this is the business model that publishers have followed in recent years. It all began much earlier, when the internet first appeared. Readers started to get the information they needed online. This migration of readers led to a migration of advertisers. In this way, two crises occurred simultaneously. But we can also say that this is a spur for innovation. The situation made publishers look for new approaches and review pricing. The first thing to happen was that newspaper prices came down. Income from advertising helped bring down the price of newspapers. In practice it turned out that certain newspapers will now be unable to survive without some form of sponsorship. The media may not accurately report on events, and can mislead the reader. There are media outlets which reflect reality, and outlets which let down their readers. The content of newspapers has also changed. The media is playing several new roles. It is no longer informing readers, but entertaining them

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Атанас Панчев

Атанас Панчев

Директор, Издательство «Новая цивилизация»; издатель, газета «Квантовый переход»
Цитаты
18.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Быть или не быть? Современные вызовы и сценарии будущего печатных СМИ в цифровую эпоху
Насчет газетного бизнеса, за последние 30 лет тираж газет уменьшился. До 1989 года в Болгарии были газеты, у которых бел миллионный тираж. В последние годы из-за экономического кризиса, который повлиял и на газетный бизнес, он свернул всех. Увеличилось количество газет, но из тиражи уменьшились. Основная причина – бизнес-модель, которой следовали последние годы издатели. Все началось гораздо раньше, когда появился интернет. Читатели стали получать необходимую информацию в интернете. Миграция читателя повлекла и миграцию рекламодателей. Таким образом, два кризиса появились одновременно. Но можно сказать, что это является причиной инноваций. Это заставило издателей искать новые пути и новую стоимость своих изданий Первое изменение - снижение цены газетного продукта. Деньги от рекламодателей позволяют снижать стоимость газет. На практике получилось так, что определенные газеты не могут существовать, если у них не будет спонсорства. СМИ не отражают правильно происходящее и вводят в заблуждение читателя. Существуют СМИ, которые отображают действительность, и СМИ, которые подводят своих читателей. Другим изменением является изменение содержания газет. СМИ приобретают новые функции, они уже не информируют, а развлекают своих читателей