A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Dmitriy Panchenko

Dmitriy Panchenko

Investment Business Director, Tinkoff Bank
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Risks and Opportunities in a New Era for Stock Markets
We see how the industry is being created today, we are at the very beginning of this process. <...> Perhaps, this is where we need to talk about a sustainable approach, where financial models would consider that clients do not frantically make hundreds of trades every day, but rather gradually shape out their investment portfolios. Models should be designed so that a customer’s life cycle would be measured in years
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Risks and Opportunities in a New Era for Stock Markets
A major part of people’s assets should be in products that are managed by professionals, where there is exceptional diversification, where a client’s risk profile and investment horizon are considered. <...> We believe that up to 50% of new clients, after they dive in at first, after they complete their initial education, should definitely turn to market tools under professional management
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Risks and Opportunities in a New Era for Stock Markets
We now see the process of private investors joining the stock market as a kind of educational process. Clients mature rather slowly, they start replenishing their brokerage accounts with funds comparable to about half of their salaries, on average. And then they master the stock market rather slowly and gradually. <...> Before making their first deal, the clients often read through thousands of pages. <...> Clients thoughtfully read the analytics and browse through educational content
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Risks and Opportunities in a New Era for Stock Markets
Currently, the figure that they talk about and use is 12 million brokerage accounts. That said, I would rather rely on a different number. I am talking about 5 million funded accounts. That is probably crucial. It means that around 7% of the economically active people invest in the stock market in one way or another. <...> About 70% of them are start-up investments up to RUB 100,000 for beginners

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дмитрий Панченко

Дмитрий Панченко

Директор инвестиционного бизнеса, АО «Тинькофф Банк»
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Новая эра фондовых рынков: риски и возможности
Мы видим, как сегодня создается индустрия, мы находимся в самом начале этой индустрии. <...> И здесь, наверное, надо просто говорить о каком-то sustainable-подходе, что твоя финансовая модель должна предусматривать, что твои клиенты не торгуют бешено по сотне сделок в день, а постепенно формируют свои инвестиционные портфели, и выстраивать модели так, чтобы жизненный цикл клиента измерялся годами
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Новая эра фондовых рынков: риски и возможности
Значимую часть активов населения должны составлять продукты, которые все-таки управляются профессионалами, где есть супердиверсификация, где учтены риск-профили, предпочтения горизонта инвестирования клиентов. <...> Мы считаем, что до 50 % новых пришедших клиентов, они должны после первого погружения, после первого образовательного процесса уходить, конечно, в инструменты, которые связаны с профессиональными подходами
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Новая эра фондовых рынков: риски и возможности
Мы воспринимаем сейчас процесс прихода частных инвесторов на фондовый рынок как некий образовательный процесс. Клиенты вызревают, причем довольно медленно, начинают пополнять свои активы там с цифры, соразмерной примерно с половиной зарплаты, — это среднее такое. И дальше довольно медленно и спокойно осваивают фондовый рынок. <...> Нередко клиент, прежде чем совершить первую сделку, открывает порядка тысячи страниц. <...> Клиент внимательно читает аналитику, внимательно проходит через обучающие материалы
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Новая эра фондовых рынков: риски и возможности
На сегодняшний день все говорят и эксплуатируют цифру 12 млн брокерских счетов. При этом я бы опирался все-таки на другую цифру. Речь идет о 5 млн фондированных счетов. И это, наверное, принципиально. То есть в районе 7 % экономически активного населения так или иначе инвестируют в фондовый рынок. <...> Порядка 70 % из них — это такие стартовые, начинающие инвестиции до 100 тысяч рублей