A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Pyotr Pak

Pyotr Pak

Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Amur Region
Quotes
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
Increasing Russia’s Return on Gas and Oil
We are looking at the issue with Gazprom and are already taking the first steps towards using LNG as well, but there is still the issue of infrastructure. Very expensive equipment, gas-handling facilities for the network, regasification and storage are all needed. We also need to change the boilers in the heating plants and create an entirely new infrastructure
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Preferential Regimes for Investors: Current Progress and New Challenges
Today, the ASEZ in Amur Region is home to 23 projects. Around 1 trillion in investment has been announced, and more than 5,000 jobs will be created in the future. We see this endeavour as a huge contribution, one that provides excellent privileges to companies who come to us

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Петр Пак

Петр Пак

Заместитель председателя Правительства Амурской области
Цитаты
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Повышение отдачи от нефти и газа для россиян
Мы совместно с „Газпромом“ сейчас смотрим и уже делаем первые шаги к тому, чтобы использовать и СПГ, но там встает вопрос инфраструктуры. Очень дорогостоящее оборудование, газовое хозяйство этого комплекса, регазификация, хранение и так далее. А еще надо поменять котлы в котельных и создать всю новую инфраструктуру
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Преференциальные режимы для инвесторов: пройденный путь и новые вызовы
Сегодня ТОР для Амурской области — это 23 проекта, около 1 трлн инвестиций заявлено, более 5 тысяч рабочих мест в будущем будет создано, соответственно, для нас это очень большой вклад и большие привилегии для тех компаний, которые к нам заходят