A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Dmitriy Ozerkov

Dmitriy Ozerkov

Director of Contemporary Art Departament, State Hermitage Museum, St.Petersburg, Director of «Hermitage 20/21», Project for Contemporary Art, Director of musicAeterna, Russia
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Art. Creativity. AI
AI is basically a machine taught by humans that has a code. <…> It is a human-made tool. It means we get a product – a painting, a pot, or whatever – made with the help of a tool,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Art. Creativity. AI
It would be interesting if machines were able to come up with something humans cannot. <…> When it is not humans making up everything and machines doing the rest. Machines are generating whole situations. <…> It does not exist in art yet. <…> It should be something exciting, showy and new. <…> Argument, analysis and deconstructing the technology itself – this is what makes art interesting. So, a piece of art by AI needs to show that it has unravelled and overcome itself,
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Art. Creativity. AI
Art <…> is an elitist product. When we believe that we are art connoisseurs, we just know stories about art. We buy a painting not because we know something about it or because its colours tell us something. We buy it because <…> it was made by AI, which is cool and unusual. There is something new to it for the first or second time. So, we buy it. We buy a painting’s story, not the painting itself. The painting is attached to it,

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дмитрий Озерков

Дмитрий Озерков

Заведующий отделом современного искусства Государственного Эрмитажа; руководитель проекта «Эрмитаж 20/21»; директор musicAeterna в России
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Art. Creativity. AI
Искусственный интеллект, по большому счету, — это машина, обученная человеком, у которой есть код <…> это некий такой инструмент, человеческий инструмент. И когда мы говорим, что получаем продукт (картина, горшок, неважно что), сделанный с помощью инструмента
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Art. Creativity. AI
Если машина сможет придумывать что-то такое, что не может придумывать человек, — это интересно. <…> Когда не человек все придумал, а машина только сделала, а когда машина начинает генерить какие-то такие ситуации <…> Пока такого нет в искусстве. <…> Это действительно должно быть что-то яркое, эффектное и новое. <…> Интересно то искусство, которое спорит, анализирует и деконструирует саму технологию. То есть это должно быть произведение искусственного интеллекта, которое должно показать, что я сам себя, условно говоря, разоблачил, преодолел
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Art. Creativity. AI
Искусство <…> продукт очень элитарный. Когда мы считаем, что мы понимаем, разбираемся в искусстве, мы, на самом деле, не в искусстве разбираемся, а мы знаем о нем какие-то истории. Мы покупаем картину не потому, что мы про нее что-то знаем или поняли про цвета, про ее размер, а потому, что <…> она написана ИИ — это круто, необычно, ново, первый раз, второй, третий раз. Мы поэтому покупаем это. Мы покупаем историю о картине, не саму картину. Картина является приложением к этой истории