A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ozcan Saritas

Ozcan Saritas

Editor-in-Chief, Foresight
Quotes
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Digital Future: What’s in Store for Us?
Nowadays, people have to go to work. Will they have to do it in the future, or will the work come to them? Will we have to go to shopping, or maybe shopping will get delivered to us? That is why we need a comprehensive solution for life. We need to think about they way we live, eat or communicate, etc.
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Digital Future: What’s in Store for Us?
We have about 25 billion devices that by 2025 will communicate with each other, and in the future, there will be a system called Human-in-the-loop, i.e. humans will become part of this cycle. That is why we need to learn how to coexist with machines
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Digital Future: What’s in Store for Us?
One of the digital transformation aspects is information. Data volume is growing exponentially. Over the last year alone, we have created 90% of all data that exists in the world, while we use only 1% of it
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Digital Future: What’s in Store for Us?
The way we communicate changes. We barely talk to people next to us. We use phone to talk to people who are far away. So, it means communication will completely change

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Озчан Саритас

Озчан Саритас

Главный редактор журнала «Foresight»
Цитаты
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Что нас ждет в цифровом будущем?
Люди сейчас должны идти на работу, а в будущем они будут идти на работу или работа будет приходить к ним? Надо ли нам ездить за покупками, может, покупки будут доставляться к нам? Поэтому нужно системное решение для жизни, задуматься, как мы живем, питаемся, общаемся и т.д.
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Что нас ждет в цифровом будущем?
У нас около 25 млрд устройств, которые к 2025 году будут между собой общаться, и в будущем появится система, которая называется Human-in-the-loop, т.е. человек становится участником этого цикла. Поэтому нужно научиться сосуществовать с машинами
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Что нас ждет в цифровом будущем?
Один из аспектов цифровой трансформации — это информация. Объем информации растет в геометрической прогрессии, только за последний год мы создали 90% всех данных, которые существуют в мире, используем мы при этом только 1% информации
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Что нас ждет в цифровом будущем?
Меняется то, как мы общаемся друг с другом, сейчас мы уже практически не общаемся с людьми, которые сидят рядом с нами, мы по телефону разговариваем с людьми, которые далеко, так что общение тоже полостью изменится