A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Svetlana Orlova

Svetlana Orlova

Auditor of Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation
Biography
Born October 23, 1954 in the town of Obluchye, Khabarovsk Territory.

In 1977 she graduated from Ussuriysk State Teacher Training College, followed by the Khabarovsk Higher Party School and professional development courses at the Finance Academy under the Government of the Russian Federation. She now holds a PhD in Economics.

From 1971–1991, she worked as a teacher at a boarding school in Vladivostok and was involved in party activities. From 1991–1993, she was Vice President, General Director of the Maritime Territory Women’s For-Profit Charity Organization ANNA. From 1993–1999, she was a deputy in the State Duma of the Russian Federation, a member of the Women of Russia faction, a member of the Committee on Budget, Taxes, Banks and Finance. From 2000–2001, Orlova was Vice President of ZAO NPO Krosna.

In November 2001, she was elected to the Federation Council to represent the Council of People’s Deputies of the Kemerovo Region. From January 2004 to March 2013, she acted as Deputy Chairperson of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

By presidential decree of the Russian Federation as of March 24, 2013, she was appointed Acting Governor of the Vladimir Region.

On September 8, 2013 elected Governor of the Vladimir Region.

She is a recipient of the Order For Services to Homeland of the fourth degree, Order of Honor, Order of Commonwealth, medal of the Order For Services to Homeland of second degree, a medal In Commemoration of 850 Years of Moscow, a medal In the Commemoration of 1000 Years of Kazan, the P.A. Stolypin medal of second degree, and a medal of the Federation Council, the 20 Years medal, 70 years of Vladimir Region commemorative medal, a Letter of Commendation from the President of the Russian Federation, a Letter of Commendation from the Government of the Russian Federation, awards of the Kemerovo Region, badge For Services to the Development of OAO Russian Railways of first degree, and a badge Railway Worker of Honor. She has also received commendations from the President of the Russian Federation, the Government of the Russian Federation, and the Chairperson of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

She is Deputy Chairperson of the Congress of Local and Regional Authorities of the Council of Europe and heads Russia’s delegation to the Congress.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Светлана Орлова

Светлана Орлова

Аудитор Счетной палаты Российской Федерации
Биография
Родилась 23 октября 1954 года в городе Облучье Хабаровского края.

В 1977 году окончила Уссурийский государственный педагогический институт, впоследствии — Хабаровскую высшую партийную школу, курсы повышения квалификации Финансовой академии при Правительстве Российской Федерации. Кандидат экономических наук.

В 1971 — 1991 годах работала воспитателем в школе-интернате в г. Владивостоке, занималась партийной работой. В 1991 — 1993 годах — вице-президент, генеральный директор Приморской краевой женской коммерческой благотворительной организации «АННА». В 1993 — 1999 годах — депутат Государственной Думы РФ, член фракции «Женщины России», член Комитета по бюджету, налогам, банкам и финансам. В 2000 — 2001 годах вице-президент ЗАО НПО «Кросна».

В ноябре 2001 года избрана членом Совета Федерации от Совета народных депутатов Кемеровской области. С января 2004 года по март 2013 года — заместитель Председателя Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации.

Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 24 марта 2013 года назначена временно исполняющим обязанности Губернатора Владимирской области.

8 сентября 2013 года избрана Губернатором Владимирской области.

Награждена орденом «За заслуги перед Отечеством» IY степени, орденом Почёта, орденом «Содружество», медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени, медалью «В память 850-летия Москвы», медалью «В память 1000-летия Казани», медалью П.А. Столыпина II степени, медалью «Совет Федерации. 20 лет», юбилейной медалью «70 лет Владимирской области», Почётной грамотой Президента Российской Федерации, Почётной грамотой Правительства Российской Федерации, наградами Кемеровской области. Отмечена знаком «За заслуги в развитии ОАО «Российские железные дороги» I степени, знаком «Почетный железнодорожник». Имеет благодарности Президента Российской Федерации, Правительства Российской Федерации, Председателя Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации.

Является заместителем Председателя Конгресса местных и региональных властей Совета Европы, руководителем делегации Российской Федерации в Конгрессе.