A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Oksana Oracheva

Oksana Oracheva

General Director, Vladimir Potanin Foundation
Biography
Oksana Oracheva, General Director of the Foundation since 2014. Prior to joining the Foundation Oksana served as Russia Program Director of the Ford Foundation International Fellowship Program at Moscow office of the Institute of International Education from 2000 till 2010. Oksana was chair of the Governing Council of the Russian Donors Forum in 2015 and 2016. Oksana is a political scientist and has over 20 years of work experience in non-profit sector. Since 1989 she has been teaching different courses on political history and political science. She has written more than 50 scientific publications on federalism, center-periphery relations and good governance. Oksana holds a MSocSc in political science degree of the University of Birmingham, UK and a PhD in political history from Perm State University and did research as a visiting professor at Yale University.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Оксана Орачева

Оксана Орачева

Генеральный директор, Благотворительный фонд Владимира Потанина
Биография

Оксана является генеральным директором Фонда с 2014 г. До работы в Фонде с 2000 по 2010 г. Оксана занимала должность директора Международной программы стипендий Фонда Форда в московском представительстве Института международного образования. В 2015 и 2016 гг. была председателем Совета Форума Доноров. Оксана является политологом, работает в некоммерческом секторе более 20 лет. С 1989 г. она вела курсы политической истории и политологии. Автор более 50 научных публикаций по проблемам федерализма, взаимоотношения центра и регионов, достойного правления. Оксана получила степень магистра социальных наук (политология) Бирмингемского университета, защитила кандидатскую диссертацию по истории в Пермском государственном университете, проводила исследования в качестве приглашенного профессора в Йельском университете.