A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Onajite Paul Okoloko

Onajite Paul Okoloko

Group Chief Executive Officer, Group Managing Director, Notore Chemical Industries Plc
Biography
Onajite Okoloko is the Group Chief Executive Officer and Group Managing Director of Notore Chemical Industries Plc (Notore) - an agro-allied, chemicals and infrastructure company, and the premier producer of urea fertilizer in Sub-Saharan Africa. Mr. Okoloko is the Chairman of Eroton Exploration & Production Company Limited and also Chairman of Midwestern Oil and Gas Plc. He is a founding partner of the Ocean & Oil/Oando Group and is a former member of the Board of Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.

Prior to his return to Nigeria in 1994, Mr. Okoloko worked in corporate America and has over 20 years’ experience in sales, marketing and business development. He was appointed a member of Nigeria’s Presidential Committee on Oil and Gas in 2004 as the sole representative of the private sector. This committee was instrumental in developing the current oil and gas policy for the country. He is an active member of the Nigerian Economic Summit (Policy Formulation) Group. He is also a member of the National Technical Working Group of the Nigeria Vision 2020 and is a member of Nigeria’s President’s Agricultural Transformation Implementation Council, which was inaugurated in May 2012. Mr. Okoloko was appointed as an inaugural member of the Human Capital and Innovation Capacity Building Working Group of the National Competitiveness Council of Nigeria in 2014.

Mr. Okoloko graduated from University of Benin, Nigeria in 1986, with a Bachelor′s Degree in Economics and is also an alumnus of the Harvard Business School. In 2011, he was named the inaugural winner of the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year Award in the Emerging Entrepreneur category for the West Africa region. He is an avid cricketer and served on Nigeria’s National Cricket Board. He is a keen advocate for the development of cricket in Nigeria.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Онаджите Пол Околоко

Онаджите Пол Околоко

Генеральный директор группы, управляющий директор группы, Notore Chemical Industries Plc
Биография
Онаджите Околоко является генеральным директором и управляющим директором группы компаний Notore Chemical Industries Plc, которая специализируется на агрохимии и инфраструктуре и является ведущим производителем карбамидных удобрений в Африке к югу от Сахары. Также является председателем Eroton Exploration & Production Company Limited и председателем нефтегазовой компании Midw Western Oil and Gas Plc, партнерои-основателем группы Ocean & Oil/Oando Group и бывшим членом совета директоров банка Union Bank of Nigeria Plc.

До возвращения в Нигерию в 1994 году работал в корпоративном бизнесе в Америке и имеет более чем 20-летний опыт в области продаж, маркетинга и развития бизнеса. В 2004 году был назначен членом Президентской комиссии по нефти и газу Нигерии в качестве единственного представителя частного сектора. Этот комитет сыграл важную роль в разработке текущей нефтегазовой политики страны. Г-н Околоко — активный член Группы Нигерийского экономического саммита (по разработке политики). Также является членом Национальной технической рабочей группы «Перспективы развития Нигерии до 2020 года» и членом Совета по осуществлению преобразований в сельском хозяйстве при президенте Нигерии, который был учрежден в мае 2012 года. Был назначен первым членом Рабочей группы по наращиванию человеческого капитала и инновационного потенциала Национального совета по конкурентоспособности Нигерии в 2014 году.

Окончил Университет Бенина в Нигерии в 1986 году, получив степень бакалавра экономики, также является выпускником Гарвардской школы бизнеса. В 2011 году стал первым победителем конкурса «Предприниматель года» компании ЕУ в номинации «Emerging Entrepreneur» (Предприниматель в условиях формирующейся рыночной экономики) для региона Западной Африки. Является заядлым игроком в крикет и входил в Национальный совет Нигерии по крикету. Активно выступает за развитие крикета в Нигерии.