A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Gabriel Mbaga Obiang Lima

Gabriel Mbaga Obiang Lima

Minister of Mines and Hydrocarbons of the Republic of Equatorial Guinea
Quotes
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Russian Geological Exploration in Africa: Looking to the Past and to the Future
Our strength is information. Whoever owns information becomes an important person […] I have discussed this with my African colleagues and ministers. We need to create a single data centre for all of Africa, and seismic research will be much easier and cheaper. We will not have to forward our information to London or Houston for processing. Everything will remain in Africa
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Russian Geological Exploration in Africa: Looking to the Past and to the Future
Both of our former ministers studied in the Soviet Union and both said that the Soviet Union had the best education […] And the most interesting thing is that now the information that has been obtained since Soviet times is being used for research
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Russia–Africa: Cooperation in the Energy Sector
Russia is bringing what we need […]. Russia has technology – that’s what we lack, that’s what we need from Russia […]. Why do we need technology? Creating jobs will become a solution for Africa because we want to develop the economy for ourselves using resources
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Russia–Africa: Cooperation in the Energy Sector
The only problem we have is the investment that we need. We do not have the infrastructure to receive gas […]. We have everything, but no gas. We need terminals, just like Morocco, South Africa, and Egypt do
03.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Russia–Africa Energy Roundtable
Russia probably understands that what Africa needs is industrialization. We need raw materials, we need everything that is required for industrialization. Better sell your gas to us, not to the Europeans: you’ll get more money. We will use it not only for power generation, but for many other purposes as well. Africa has all the minerals that are exported to Japan, the United States, to all of those countries that previously exploited us
03.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Ministerial Meeting "The Effectiveness of Energy Regulation: General Approaches and Divergence between Countries"
Africa needs liquefied natural gas not only for electricity, but for industrialization as well [...] LNG is an inexpensive resource that is cheaper than liquid crude oil. It is more eco-friendly and easier to distribute. If these small terminals are built in Africa, we can expect Africa to become a large market, including for Europeans

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Габриэль Мбага Обиан Лима

Габриэль Мбага Обиан Лима

Министр горнодобывающей промышленности и углеводородных ресурсов Республики Экваториальная Гвинея
Цитаты
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Российская геология в Африке: наследие и взгляд в будущее
Наша сила в информации. Кто владеет информацией, становится важным человеком <...> Я обсуждал это с африканскими коллегами, министрами, нам нужно создать единый data-центр на всю Африку, и сейсмические исследования будет делать значительно проще и дешевле. Нам не надо будет пересылать нашу информацию для обработки в Лондон, Хьюстон, все останется в Африке
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Российская геология в Африке: наследие и взгляд в будущее
Оба наших бывших министра учились в Советском Союзе и оба сказали, что самое лучшее образование было в Советском Союзе. <...> И самое интересное, что сейчас для исследований используется информация, полученная еще с советских времен
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Россия – Африка: сотрудничество в сфере энергетики
Россия приносит то, что нам нужно. <...> У России есть технологии — вот то, чего нам не хватает, вот что нам нужно от России. <...> Зачем же нам нужны технологии? Решением для Африки станет создание рабочих мест, так как мы хотим на ресурсах развивать для себя экономику
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Россия – Африка: сотрудничество в сфере энергетики
Единственная проблема, которая у нас есть, — это инвестиции, в которых мы нуждаемся. У нас нет инфраструктуры для того, чтобы получать газ. <...> У нас все есть, но нет газа. Нам нужны терминалы, как в Марокко, Южной Африке, Египте
03.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Российско-африканский энергетический круглый стол
Россия, наверное, понимает, что Африке нужна индустриализация. Нам нужно сырье, нам нужно все, что нужно для индустриализации. Лучше продавать ваш газ нам, а не европейцам, получите больше денег. Мы будем использовать его не только для генерирования, но и для многих других целей. Африка после России обладает всеми полезными ископаемыми, которые экспортируются в Японию, США, во все те страны, которые ранее нас эксплуатировали
03.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Министерская встреча «Эффективность регулирования ТЭК: общие подходы и страновые различия»
В Африке сжиженный природный газ нужен не только для электричества, но также для индустриализации. <...> СПГ — это тот ресурс, который является дешевым, дешевле, чем жидкая природная нефть, он более экологичный и его легче распределять. Если эти небольшие терминалы будут построены в Африке, мы можем ожидать, что Африка станет крупным рынком, в том числе для европейцев