A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Pavel  Novikov

Pavel Novikov

Director of Fintech & Blockchain Centre, Skolkovo Foundation
Biography
In 2017-2018, as Director of the Fintech & Blockchain Centre, Pavel has been leading the commercialization of innovative startup development for the financial sector, and also helps corporations and venture funds identify and invest in unique Russian projects. In 2017, Pavel was responsible for the signing of an agreement with Tinkoff Bank and the opening of an R&D laboratory focused on blockchain in Skolkovo. In 2017, the Centre had 33 Fintech projects with an annual turnover of 3.5 billion roubles, and 22 blockchain projects which attracted more than 15 million dollars. In 2018, the Skolkovo Foundation was given an award for the «Best Blockchain Technology Centre of Excellence» by the Russian Association of Cryptoindustry and Blockchain (RACIB).
In 2015-2016, as head of Cloud, Fintech & Edtech, he led initiatives to commercialise innovative developments produced by the Foundation’s startups, created the Education Club involving 20 EdTech startups, organized Vitalik Buterin’s visit to Russia, and launched the Blockchain Centre and a joint fintech accelerator with the Internet Initiatives Development Fund and Sberbank, which was recognized as the best Fintech accelerator of 2016 by Banking Review.
In 2013-2014, Pavel worked as Cloud & Mobility Business Development Director at Softline International in LATAM. In 2014, Softline was named one of the top five partners of VMware in Argentina, and became the fastest growing partner in LATAM, opening offices in Brazil, Chili, Colombia, and Peru.
In 2010, Pavel built up an affiliate sales channel for the leading cloud providers in Russia and the CIS from scratch, using VMware and Citrix rental models, for the leading cloud providers in Russia and the CIS. Softline was recognized as VMWare and Citrix’s best partner for six years running.
In 2006-2013, he led the virtualization and cloud business at Softline Russia, in close collaboration with sector leaders such as Microsoft, VMware, Citrix, Parallels, Dell, Netapp, EMC, Veam, with annual revenues of 50 million dollars.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Павел Новиков

Павел Новиков

Директор центра компетенций Fintech & Blockchain Фонда «Сколково»
Биография
В 2017-2018 Павел в должности Директора Центра компетенций FinTech & Blockchain занимается коммерциализацией инновационных разработок стартапов для финансовой сферы, а также помогает корпорациям и венчурным фондам находить и инвестировать в уникальные российские проекты. В 2017 году Павел организовал подписание cоглашения с Тинькофф Банком и открытие R&D-лаборатории в «Сколково» по направлению блокчейн. По итогам 2017 года в Центре компетенций 33 финтех-проекта с годовой выручкой 3,5 млрд. рублей и 22 блокчейн-проекта, которые привлекли более 15 млн. долларов В 2018 году Фонд «Сколково» получил премию «Лучший центр компетенций по блокчейн-технологиям» от РАКИБ.
В 2015-2016 году в должности Руководителя направления Cloud, Fintech & Edtech организовал работу по коммерциализации инновационных разработок стартапов Фонда, создал «Образовательный клуб» с 20 EdTech стартапами, организовал первый визит Виталика Бутерина в Россию, запустил «Центр компетенций блокчейн-технологий» и совместный финтех-акселератор с ФРИИ и Сбербанком, который стал лучшим финтех акселератором по итогам 2016го года по версии «Банковского обозрения».
В 2013-2015 году занимал должность Директора по развитию бизнеса Cloud & Mobility в странах Латинской Америки в Softline. По итогам 2014 года Softline вошла в ТОП-5 партнеров VMware в Аргентине и стала самым быстрорастущим партнером в LATAM, открыв офисы в Чили, Перу, Колумбии и Бразилии.
В 2010 году с нуля построил партнерский канал продаж по модели аренды VMware и Citrix среди крупнейших облачных провайдеров в России и СНГ. Softline — являлся лучшим партнером VMware и Citrix на протяжении 6 лет подряд.
В 2006-2013 году развивал бизнес по направлению виртуализации и частных облаков в Softline Россия и СНГ в тесном сотрудничестве с лидерами отрасли, такими как Microsoft, VMware, Citrix, Parallels, Dell, Netapp, EMC, Veeam, ежегодная выручка направления составляла $50М.