A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Timofey Nizhegorodtsev

Timofey Nizhegorodtsev

Deputy Head, Federal Antimonopoly Service of the Russian Federation
Biography
In 1997, Timofey Nizhegorodtsev graduated from the Biology Department of Irkutsk State University. In 2009, he received a Master of Jurisprudence degree from the Russian Academy of State Service under the President of the Russian Federation.

At the Federal Antimonopoly Service of Russia, he is engaged in the development of competition in the social sphere and trade. With his direct involvement, a system of public and expert advisory councils under the FAS Russia was created. A number of action plans and packages of amendments to the regulatory legal acts for the development of competition in such spheres as health care and trade, tourism and education, as well as in the sphere of ritual services have been prepared. These include the Law on Trade (2009) and amendments to it (2016), the Law on Education (2012), the Law on Compulsory Health Insurance (2010), as well as amendments to the Law on Tourist Activities, the Law on Public Health Protection (2010) and the Law on Circulation of Medicines.

Timofey Nizhegorodtsev contributed greatly to the tariff regulation in the field of circulation of medicines. In particular, in 2018, new rules for state registration and re-registration of maximum selling prices for drugs included in the list of VEDs were developed and approved by Government Decree No. 1207, as well as a methodology for calculating such prices. In addition, with his participation legislation on the interchangeability of medicines was prepared (2014, 2019).

He was also actively involved in the development of «antimonopoly packages».

In 2007, Timofey Nizhegorodtsev headed the Department of the social sphere and trade of the Federal Antimonopoly Service of Russia.

In 2018, the work of the Department of Control of the Social Sphere and Trade in the field of competition advocacy was highly appreciated at the international level. The regulatory act developed by the Department, which brought transparency to the specifics of the description of medicines for medical use that are procured by the state, won in the category «Creating Markets for Private Sector Development» and thus for the first time brought FAS Russia 1st place in the World Bank-ICC international competition on competition advocacy.

In 2013, he was awarded the Medal of the Order «For Merit to the Fatherland» II degree, in 2017 — the Medal of the Order «For Merit to the Fatherland» I degree.

In 2011, he was awarded the title «Honorary Worker of the Antimonopoly Agencies of Russia».

In 2015, he was awarded the Badge of Honor of the Federal Antimonopoly Service «For Merits in the Development of Competition in Russia».

In 2019, he was awarded the Medal of the Federal Antimonopoly Service «For Distinction in Service» III degree.

In 2019, he was awarded the medal «For Contribution to the Development of the Eurasian Economic Union».

As Deputy Head of the Federal Antimonopoly Service of Russia, Timofey Nizhegorodtsev supervises health care, social sphere, trade and non-productive services.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 166 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 76 странах мира, со 154 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Тимофей Нижегородцев

Тимофей Нижегородцев

Заместитель руководителя, Федеральная антимонопольная служба (ФАС России)
Биография
В 1997 г. Тимофей Нижегородцев окончил биологический факультет Иркутского государственного университета. В 2009 году получил степень магистра юриспруденции Российской Академии Государственной Службы при Президенте РФ.

В ФАС России занимается развитием конкуренции в социальной сфере и торговле. При его непосредственном участии была создана система общественных и экспертно-консультативных советов при ФАС России. Подготовлен ряд планов действий и пакетов поправок в нормативные правовые акты для развития конкуренции в таких сферах как здравоохранение и торговля, туризм и образование, а также в сфере ритуальных услуг. В том числе подготовлены Закон о торговле (2009 год) и поправки в него (2016 год), Закон об образовании (2012 год), Закон об обязательном медицинском страховании (2010 год), а также поправки в Закон о туристской деятельности, Закон об охране здоровья граждан (2010 год) и в Закон об обращении лекарственных средств.

Тимофей Нижегородцев внёс большой вклад в тарифное регулирование в сфере обращения лекарственных средств. В частности, в 2018 году были разработаны и утверждены постановлением Правительства РФ № 1207 новые правила государственной регистрации и перерегистрации предельных отпускных цен на препараты, включённые в перечень ЖНВПЛ, а также методика расчета таких цен. Кроме того, при его участии было подготовлено законодательство о взаимозаменяемости лекарственных средств (2014, 2019 годы).

Также он принимал активное участие в разработке «антимонопольных пакетов».

В 2007 году Тимофей Нижегородцев возглавил Управление социальной сферы и торговли ФАС России.

В 2018 году работа Управления контроля социальной сферы и торговли в области адвокатирования конкуренции была высоко оценена на международном уровне. Разработанный Управлением нормативно правовой акт, внесший прозрачность в особенность описания лекарств для медицинского применения, которые закупаются государством, победил в номинации «Создание рынков для развития частного сектора» и, тем самым, впервые принес ФАС России 1-ое место на международном конкурсе по адвокатированию конкуренции Всемирного банка-МКС.

В 2013 году награжден медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени, в 2017 году — медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» I степени.

В 2011 году ему присвоено звание «Почетный работник антимонопольных органов России».

В 2015 году награжден почетным знаком Федеральной антимонопольной службы «За заслуги в развитии конкуренции в России».

В 2019 году награжден медалью Федеральной антимонопольной службы «За отличие в службе» III степени.

В 2019 году награждён медалью «За вклад в развитие Евразийского экономического союза».

В должности заместителя руководителя ФАС России Тимофей Нижегородцев курирует вопросы здравоохранения, социальной сферы, торговли и непроизводственных услуг.