A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Viktor Nazarov

Viktor Nazarov

Governor of Omsk Region
Biography
Born on October 18, 1962 in the village of Ingaly of Bolsherechensky district of the Omsk region.
Graduated from Omsk state University majoring in "jurisprudence", qualification – lawyer.
Professional experience:
1979 – 1980 – Turner at the Omsk electrical plant;
1980 – 1982 – service in the Armed forces of the USSR (in the far East in the marine division);
1982 – 1988 – Study at the Omsk State University Faculty of Law;
1988 – 1990 – Service in the Prosecutor's Office;
1990 – 1992 – the investigator of Military Prosecutor's office;
1992 – 2003 – work in organizations;
2003 – 2005 – Deputy Head of the operational work with customers in the Omsk branch of "Mezhregiongas". After the reorganization of the branch of CJSC "Omskregiongaz" took the position of Deputy General Director for General Affairs;
2005 – 2012 – General Director of CJSC "Omskriving" (November 2010 renamed to CJSC "Gazprom Mezhregiongaz Omsk");
In 2011, elected to the Legislative Assembly of Omsk Region; Member of the Committee on Legislation; Deputy Chairman of the Property Committee.
From 30 May, 2012 – The governor of the Omsk region.
Married, has a daughter, son and grandson.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 132 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Виктор Назаров

Виктор Назаров

Губернатор Омской области
Биография
Родился 18 октября 1962 года в с. Ингалы Большереченского района Омской области. Окончил Омский государственный университет по специальности «правоведение», квалификации – юрист.

Трудовая деятельность:
1979 – 1980 гг. – токарь на Омском электротехническом заводе им. К.Маркса;

1980 – 1982 гг. – служба в рядах Вооруженных Сил СССР (на Дальнем Востоке в дивизии морской пехоты);

1982 – 1988 гг. – учеба в Омском государственном университете на юридическом факультете;

1988 – 1990 гг. – служба в органах прокуратуры;

1990 – 1992 гг. – следователь Военной прокуратуры;

1992 – 2003 гг. – юридическая работа в организациях;

2003 – 2005 гг. – заместитель начальника отдела по оперативной работе с потребителями в Омском филиале ООО «Межрегионгаз». После реорганизации филиала в ЗАО «Омскрегионгаз» занял должность заместителя генерального директора по общим вопросам;

2005 – 2012 гг. – генеральный директор компании ЗАО «Омскрегионгаз» (с ноября 2010 года переименовано в ЗАО «Газпром межрегионгаз Омск»);

В 2011 году избран депутатом Законодательного Собрания Омской области по Тюкалинскому избирательному округу № 14; член комитета по законодательству; заместитель председателя комитета по собственности.

С 30 мая 2012 г. – Губернатор Омской области. Женат, имеет дочь, сына и внука.