A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Laxman Narasimhan

Laxman Narasimhan

Chief Executive Officer for Latin America and Europe Sub-Saharan Africa, PepsiCo
Biography
Laxman Narasimhan is the chief executive officer of PepsiCo Latin America and Europe Sub-Saharan Africa. He assumed the position in September 2017. Laxman leads PepsiCo’s food and beverage business across Latin America and Europe Sub-Saharan Africa and reports to PepsiCo Chairman and CEO, Indra Nooyi. He previously served as the CEO of PepsiCo Latin America and prior to that served as the senior vice president and CFO of PepsiCo Americas Foods based in Purchase, New York, which covered Frito-Lay North America, Quaker North America and PepsiCo’s Latin America Foods. Prior to PepsiCo, Laxman was a director and location manager of McKinsey’s New Delhi Office. He worked with McKinsey for 19 years around the world, including rotations in Cleveland, Tokyo, Toronto, San Francisco and New Delhi. He had responsibility for consumer-facing industries in India, co-led the Global Consumer and Shopper Insights Practice and led McKinsey’s research on the emerging market consumer. He has worked across multiple industries, including consumer, retail, energy, manufacturing, technology and healthcare. Laxman has worked on important policy issues, particularly in education and skill building. Laxman is a Trustee of the Brookings Institution and a member of the Council on Foreign Relations. He holds a degree in Mechanical Engineering from the College of Engineering, University of Pune, India. He has an MA in German and International Studies from The Lauder Institute at the University of Pennsylvania, where he won financial support from the Marcus Wallenberg Foundation from Sweden and the J.N.Tata Endowment in India. He has an MBA in Finance from The Wharton School at The University of Pennsylvania.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Лаксман Нарасимхан

Лаксман Нарасимхан

Главный исполнительный директор в Латинской Америке, Европе и странах Африки, расположенных к югу от Сахары, PepsiCo
Биография
С сентября 2017 года Лаксман Нарасимхан занимает должность главного исполнительного директора PepsiCo в Латинской Америке, Европе и странах Африки, расположенных к югу от Сахары. Г-н Нарасимхан отвечает за бизнес PepsiCo по производству продуктов питания и напитков в странах Латинской Америки, Европы и Африки, расположенных к югу от Сахары, с прямым подчинением председателю совета директоров и главному исполнительному директору PepsiCo Индре Нуйи. Ранее он занимал должность главного исполнительного директора PepsiCo в Латинской Америке, а до этого был старшим вице-президентом и финансовым директором компании PepsiCo Americas Foods (Перчейз, Нью-Йорк), которая включает бизнес по производству снеков (Frito-Lay) и зерновых (Quaker) продуктов в Северной Америке и производство продуктов питания в Латинской Америке (Latin America Foods). До прихода в PepsiСo г-н Нарасимхан занимал должность директора и менеджера по подбору локаций в компании McKinsey в Нью-Дели. Он проработал в McKinsey 19 лет и за это время получал назначения в Кливленде, Токио, Торонто, Сан-Франциско и Нью-Дели. В Индии он отвечал за компании, ориентирующиеся на потребителей, был одним из руководителей практики, изучавшей потребительские предпочтения в мире, а также отвечал за исследование McKinsey потребителей на развивающихся рынках. Он работал в разных отраслях, включая производство товаров широкого спроса, розничную торговлю, энергетику, промышленность, технологии и здравоохранение. Лаксман Нарасимхан также работал над важными политическими вопросами, в частности в сфере образования и повышения квалификации. Лаксман является попечителем Брукингского института и членом Совета по международным отношениям. Он получил образование в области машиностроения в Инженерном колледже Университета Пуны в Индии. Г-н Нарасимхан имеет степень магистра в сфере германских и международных отношений Института Лаудера при университете Пенсильвании, где он учился на грант от Фонда Маркуса Валленберга (Швеция) и Фонда J.N.Tata (Индия). Кроме того, Лаксман получил степень MBA в сфере финансов Уортонской школы бизнеса при университете Пенсильвании.