A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vitaly Mutko

Vitaly Mutko

General Director DOM.RF
Biography
Born on December 8, 1958 in the Krasnodar Territory.

Studied in Leningrad, where he graduated from the River Vocational College, the Water Transport Institute and (by correspondence) the Law Department of Leningrad State University.

Worked as a technician on the vessels of the North-Western River Shipping Line and was chairman of the trade union committee of the River College.

1983-1991: instructor, section head, secretary, chairman of the Kirov regional Council of People’s Deputies, head of the region’s administration.

1992-1996: Deputy Mayor of St Petersburg, Chairman of the city Committee on Social Issues.

From 1993: President of Football Club Zenit; under his leadership the team moved into the Russian football elite. In 1999, it won the Russia Cup and in 2002 won bronze at the Russian football championship.

The Russian Football Premier League (RFPL) was organised in 2001 at the initiative of Mutko, who is a member of the Executive Committee of the Russian Football Union, President of the Russian Football Premier League and Vice President of the Football Federation of St Petersburg and North-West Russia.

2002: elected to the Executive Committee of Russia’s Paralympic Committee. For the past 13 years, Mutko has been the volunteer chairman of St Petersburg’s Special Olympic Committee for the rehabilitation of people with mental disabilities. For 10 years he has chaired the Golden Pelican charity movement.

2003: appointed member of the Federation Council of Russia’s Federal Assembly, representing the St Petersburg Government.

2008: appointed the Russian Minister of Sport, Tourism and Youth Policy.

May 21, 2012: Reappointed Minister of Sport of the Russian Federation by a presidential decree.

October 19, 2016: appointed Deputy Prime Minister of Russia by a presidential decree.

January 28, 2020: appointed General Director DOM.RF

Married, with two daughters.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Виталий Мутко

Виталий Мутко

Генеральный директор ДОМ.РФ
Биография
Родился 8 декабря 1958 г. в Краснодарском крае.

Учился в Ленинграде. С отличием окончил Речное училище, Институт водного транспорта и заочно Ленинградский государственный университет (юридический факультет).

Трудовую деятельность начинал на судах северо-западного речного пароходства в качестве матроса-моториста, председателя профкома Речного училища.

С 1983 по 1991 гг. — инструктор, заведующий отделом, секретарь, председатель Кировского районного совета народных депутатов, глава Администрации района.

С 1992 по 1996 гг. — вице-мэр — председатель Комитета по социальным вопросам Правительства Санкт-Петербурга.

С 1993 г. занимает пост президента футбольного клуба «Зенит». Под его руководством клуб вошёл в элиту российского футбола, в 1999 году команда выиграла Кубок России, в 2002 г. стала бронзовым призёром чемпионата страны.

В 2001 г.по инициативе В.Л.Мутко была образована Российская футбольная премьер-лига. Является членом исполкома РФС, президентом Российской футбольной премьер-лиги и вице-президентом Федерации футбола Санкт-Петербурга и Северо-Запада России.

В 2002 г. избран в исполком Паралимпийского комитета России. В течение 13 лет возглавлял на общественных началах Специальный олимпийский комитет Санкт-Петербурга, занимающийся реабилитацией лиц с врождёнными интеллектуальными недостатками. В течение 10 лет возглавлял благотворительное движение «Золотой Пеликан».

В 2003 г. назначен членом Совета Федерации в Федеральном Собрании РФ — представителем Федерации от Правительства Санкт-Петербурга.

В 2008 г. назначен на должность федерального Министра спорта, туризма и молодёжной политики Российской Федерации.

С 2012 по 2016 г. назначен Министром спорта Российской Федерации.

19 октября 2016 г. Указом Президента Российской Федерации назначен Заместителем Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

18 мая 2018 г. вновь назначен Заместителем Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

28 января 2020 г. назначен Генеральным директором ДОМ.РФ

Женат, имеет двух дочерей.