A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Peya Mushelenga

Peya Mushelenga

Minister of Urban and Rural Development of the Republic of Namibia
Quotes
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Current Objectives in Developing the Housing Construction Market on the African Continent
We support them [low income citizens – Ed.] by producing the funds from the low-income cooperative. They put their own money there. USD 10 million goes towards this every year
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Current Objectives in Developing the Housing Construction Market on the African Continent
We have a national housing policy designed in 2009. It aims to provide everyone with access to cheap housing. The government adopted the mass housing programme. It has a few elements to it. First is land registration. Then mortgage, sanitary infrastructure in rural areas, and updates of the unregistered settlements. In order to get this done, among other things we have designed financing models by local and international organizations, as well as private-public partnerships
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Current Objectives in Developing the Housing Construction Market on the African Continent
Our biggest obstacle in the housing situation is the lengthy registration process in order to build something on the land and extremely low income of the people that need the housing
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Current Objectives in Developing the Housing Construction Market on the African Continent
91 thousand people need housing. We are short about 300 thousand houses that still need to be built

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Пея Мушеленга

Пея Мушеленга

Министр городского и сельского развития Республики Намибия
Цитаты
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Современные задачи для развития рынка жилищного строительства Африканского континента
Мы поддерживаем их [граждан с низким уровнем дохода, — Ред.], обеспечивая финансирование, которое мы называем полученное от кооператива людей с низким уровнем дохода. Они вкладывают свои деньги в фонд. Ежегодно это 10 млн долларов на эту схему
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Современные задачи для развития рынка жилищного строительства Африканского континента
У нас есть национальная политика по жилью, она была разработана в 2009 году. Цель ее — чтобы каждый имел доступ к недорогому жилью. Правительство приняло программу массового строительства жилья. В этой программе есть ряд компонентов. Первое — это регистрация земли. Затем кредитование жилья, разработка санитарной инфраструктуры в сельской местности, а также обновление незарегистрированных поселений. Среди прочего, чтобы это сделать, мы разработали модель финансирования местными и международными организациями, а также общественно-государственное партнерство
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Современные задачи для развития рынка жилищного строительства Африканского континента
Главный вызов у нас в ситуации с жильем — очень длительный процесс регистрации прав на жилье с тем, чтобы построить жилье на земле, и очень низкие доходы людей, которые нуждаются в жилье
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Современные задачи для развития рынка жилищного строительства Африканского континента
91 тысяча людей сейчас имеет потребность в жилье, 300 тысяч домов примерно у нас дефицит жилья сейчас, которые нужно построить