A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ashot Muradyan

Ashot Muradyan

Deputy Chairman, State Revenue Committee of the Republic of Armenia
Biography
Ashot Muradyan was born on April 2, 1980 in Yerevan, Armenia.

Mr. Muradyan has two MAs in economics and in law, as well as a PhD in economic management (candidate degree in economic sciences). Specifically, in 2001 he graduated from the Yerevan State Institute of Economics with a degree in world economy. In 2004 he defended his Ph.D. thesis on the management of economic sectors at the Institute of Economic Research of the Ministry of Finance & Economy of Armenia. In 2009 he graduated from the faculty of law of the Yerevan State University.

In 2016-2018 he get additional education in the area of strategic management and entrepreneurship at the Lomonosov Moscow State University and received MBA in economic management. He completed internships at the Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) in Stockholm, Sweden and the Politecnico di Milano (MIP) Graduate School of Business in Italy.

Mr. Muradyan started his working career in 2005 at the Committee of Real Estate Cadastre under the Government of Armenia, where he worked till 2009 in various positions - from an expert to the Head of Department for Cadastral Valuation & Monitoring of Real Estate Market and to the Head of Office of the Committee.

He has experience in lecturing. In 2008-2010 he lectured at the Yerevan State Institute of Economics as well as participated as speaker in a number of international expert conferences.

In 2009, Mr. Muradyan switched over to the business sector, taking the positions of commercial director in Konfetorg LLC (2009-2013, Moscow) and a Deputy General in Glavtorg LLC (2013-2018, Moscow).

In 2018, he switched to work at the State Revenue Committee of Armenia where in 2018-2020 he was appointed to a position of the Head of Information Technology Department. Since 2020 and up to now, he occupies the position of the Deputy Chairman of the State Revenue Committee of Armenia. He holds the rank of Colonel of the Customs Service.

Mr. Muradyan masters English, Armenian and Russian. He is married and has two children.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ашот Мурадян

Ашот Мурадян

Заместитель председателя, Комитет государственных доходов Республики Армения
Биография
Ашот Оганесович Мурадян родился 2-го апреля 1980 года в г. Ереване.

Имеет два высших образования — экономическое и юридическое, получил научную степень кандидата экономических наук. В частности, в 2001 году окончил Ереванский государственный институт экономики по специализации «Мировая экономика». В 2004 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию при Институте экономических исследований при Министерстве финансов и экономики Республики Армения по теме управления секторами экономики. В 2009 году окончил Юридический факультет Ереванского государственного университета.

В 2016-2018 гг. проходил дополнительное обучение в МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова в области стратегического менеджмента и предпринимательства, получил квалификационную степень магистра экономического управления (MBA). Проходил стажировки в стокгольмском Королевском технологическом институте (KTH) и в Политехническом Университете Милана (MIP).

Трудовую деятельность начал в 2005 году в Комитете кадастра недвижимости при Правительстве Республики Армения, в котором проработал до 2009 года на различных должностях от специалиста до начальника Управления кадастровой оценки и мониторинга рынка недвижимости и руководителя аппарата Комитета.

Имеет опыт преподавательской деятельности, в 2008-2010 гг. преподавал в качестве лектора в Ереванском государственном институте экономики. Выступал с докладами на многочисленных международных экспертных конференциях.

В 2009 году перешел на работу в частном секторе, заняв должность коммерческого директора московского ООО «Конфеторг» (2009-2013гг.) и заместителя генерального директора по развитию бизнеса московского ООО «Главторг» (2013-2018гг.).

С 2018 года, в связи с переездом в Ереван, перешел на работу в Комитет государственных доходов Республики Армения, где в 2018-2020гг. занимал должность налальника Управления информационных технологий.

С 2020 года занимает пост заместителя председателя Комитета государственных доходов Республики Армения. Носит звание полковника таможенной службы.

Владеет английским, армянским и русским языками. Женат, имеет двоих детей.