A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Oleg Mukhamedshin

Oleg Mukhamedshin

Director for Strategy and Investor Relations, RUSAL
Biography
Oleg Mukhamedshin was appointed Deputy CEO, Director for Strategy, Business Development and Financial Markets in 2012. Prior to his current position, in 2011 Mr Mukhamedshin was RUSAL’s Head of Equity and Corporate Development, RUSAL’s Director for Financial Markets, and Director for Capital Markets from 2007 to 2011.

Oleg Mukhamedshin is responsible for Company's strategy development and implementation, M&A deals and growth projects, raising finance and RUSAL's debt portfolio management.

He was also in charge of restructuring RUSAL’s USD 16.6 billion debt in 2009-2011 and RUSAL’s USD 2.2 billion IPO on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange and Paris’ Euronext in 2010. Under his leadership, RUSAL become the first company to launch a Russian Depository Receipts programme.

From 2006 through 2008 Oleg Mukhamedshin took part in preparing and implementing major M&A transactions, including the acquisition of a 25% stake in MMC Norilsk Nickel and merger with SUAL and Glencore’s bauxite and alumina assets.

From August 2004 through March 2007, Mr Mukhamedshin was RUSAL’s Deputy CFO, overseeing corporate finance.

From 2000 to August 2004, Oleg Mukhamedshin was Director of RUSAL’s Department for Corporate Finance.

Prior to joining RUSAL, Oleg Mukhamedshin occupied various executive positions in corporate finance in leading Russian natural resourse companies including TNK (now TNK-BP). Between 1999 and 2000, he was an advisor to the principal shareholder of the Industrial Investors Group. From 1994 to 1995, he worked with the investment bank PaineWebber to help establish the Russia Partners Fund, one of the first international direct investment funds in Russia.

Oleg Mukhamedshin was born in 1973.

Oleg Mukhamedshin holds a BA in Economics with Honours from Moscow State University.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Олег Мухамедшин

Олег Мухамедшин

Директор по стратегии и связям с инвесторами, РУСАЛ
Биография
Олег Мухамедшин занимает должность директора по стратегии, развитию бизнеса и финансовым рынкам РУСАЛа с 2012 года. До этого в 2011 году он занимал должность директора по корпоративному развитию и акционерному капиталу, являлся директором по финансовым рынкам РУСАЛа, а с марта 2007 года по февраль 2011 года он руководил дирекцией по рынкам капитала РУСАЛа.

Олег Мухамедшин отвечает за разработку и реализацию стратегии компании, проекты по покупке и продаже активов, а также за привлечение финансирования и управление долговым портфелем РУСАЛа.



В 2009-2010 гг. г-н Мухамедшин руководил проектами реструктуризации долга РУСАЛа в сумме 16,9 млрд долларов и IPO компании на Гонконгской бирже и бирже Euronext в Париже в сумме 2,2 млрд долларов. Под его руководством в декабре 2010 г. РУСАЛ впервые в истории российского рынка осуществил размещение Российских депозитарных расписок (РДР) на биржах ММВБ и РТС.

В 2006-2008 гг. Олег Мухамедшин участвовал в управлении крупнейшими проектами по приобретению активов, включая 25% акций ГМК «Норильский никель» и объединение с СУАЛом и глиноземными активами компании Glencore.

С августа 2004 года Олег Мухамедшин в должности заместителя финансового директора руководил дирекцией по корпоративному финансированию, входившей в структуру финансовой дирекции РУСАЛа. С 2000 года работал в качестве директора департамента корпоративного финансирования компании РУСАЛ.

До прихода в РУСАЛ г-н Мухамедшин занимал различные позиции в области корпоративных финансов в ряде крупнейших российских компаний, включая ТНК (сейчас ТНК-ВР). В 1999-2000 гг. работал советником основного акционера группы «Промышленные инвесторы». В период с 1994 по 1995 год сотрудничал с инвестиционным банком PaineWebber, участвовал в создании фонда Russia Partners, одного из первых международных фондов прямых инвестиций в Россию.

Олег Мухамедшин родился в 1973 году.

В 1995 году с отличием окончил экономический факультет МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова.