A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Aleksey Mostovshchikov

Aleksey Mostovshchikov

Co-chairman of Magadan Regional Division, Delovaya Rossiya (Business Russia)
Biography
Alexey Mostovschikov was born 1987/03/19 in Magadan city, Russian Federation in the family of state employees. Resident of Russian Federation.

In 2004 Alexey became the student of Northern International University, after graduating he acquired the diploma on economics. In 2010 he graduated from the Magadan branch of the Moscow State Law Academy, specializing in law. In the same year he graduated from the Magadan branch of the Russian State University, specializing in "State and municipal management".

Reserve army officer, Lieutenant.

For more than 12 years up to the recent time Alexey Mostovschikov has been a businessman, and he still works as CEO in “Tvoy Vibor” advertising agency, basing on printing and marketing service. For recent two years he has also been greatly involved in development of cryptocurrency business projects, such as building of mining farms, blockchain market analysis and ICO.

For more than 5 years Alexey is being the chairman of the Magadan bench of “The Young Entrepreneurs’ Association of Russia” representing the interests of Entrepreneurs. He works as the Deputy Chairman of the Youth Public Chamber at the Magadan Regional Duma of the V convocation for 5 years and as the chairman of “economicy, finance and business” committee at State Duma of the Federal Assembly of Russia, also the chairman of Magadan bench of “Investment Russia”. Since November 2016 he is an assistant to the deputy of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of Russia Oksana Bondar’. The result of his public activity is the promotion of legislative initiatives at the local, regional and federal levels, as well as the support of a large number of beginning entrepreneurs and working young people.

In 2010 Alexey Mostovschikov became the winner of the regional contest "Entrepreneur of the Year" in the nomination "Services". In the same year, he won the regional contest "Young Entrepreneur 2010" in the category "Young Master of Business". In 2011 he became a laureate of the city competition "Patron of the Year". In 2012 he was awarded the "Person of the Year" award in the category "Entrepreneurship". In 2015, he was recognized as the Best Young Entrepreneur in the Sphere of Marketing, Advertising and PR for the results of the competition of the Association of Young Entrepreneurs of Russia.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Мостовщиков

Алексей Мостовщиков

Сопредседатель Магаданского регионального отделения, Общероссийская общественная организация «Деловая Россия»
Биография
Родился в городе Магадане Магаданской области 19 марта 1987 года в семье служащих. Русский. Гражданин России.

В 2004 году поступил в Северный Международный Университет, по окончании которого получил специальность экономиста. В 2010 году окончил Магаданский филиал Московской государственной юридической академии по специальности юриста. В этом же году окончил Магаданский филиал Российского Государственного Университета по специальности «Государственное и муниципальное управление».

Офицер запаса (лейтенант).

Более 12 лет занимается предпринимательской деятельностью в сфере рекламы и работает директором ООО «Твой Выбор». По роду своей деятельности занимается предоставление полиграфических и рекламных услуг. Также занимается строительством ферм по добыче криптовалют.

Более 5 лет работает председателем Магаданского регионального отделения общероссийской общественной организации «Ассоциация Молодых Предпринимателей России». Защищает интересы предпринимателей и трудящихся. Более 5 лет работает заместителем председателя Молодежной Общественной Палаты при Магаданской областной Думе V созыва и председателем комиссии по экономике, финансам и предпринимательству Молодежного парламента при Государственной Думе ФС РФ. С ноября 2016 года является помощником депутата Государственной Думы ФС РФ Бондарь Оксаны Андреевны. Результатом общественной деятельности является продвижение законодательных инициатив на местном, региональном и федеральном уровнях, а также сопровождение большого числа начинающих предпринимателей и работающей молодежи.

В 2010г. стал победителем областного конкурса «Предприниматель года» в номинации «Услуги». В этом же году одержал победу в областном конкурсе «Молодой предприниматель 2010» в номинации «Молодой мастер бизнеса». В 2011 г. стал лауреатом городского конкурса «Меценат Года». В 2012 г. удостоен награды «Человек года» в номинации «Предпринимательство». В 2015 году признан Лучшим молодым предпринимателем в сфере маркетинга, рекламы и пиара по результатам конкурса Ассоциации Молодых Предпринимателей России.