A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Morozov

Sergey Morozov

First Deputy Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Regional Policy and Local Self-Government
Biography
Sergey Morozov was born on September 6, 1959 in Ulyanovsk. After graduating from high school, he worked as a machine operator at a furniture factory. He served in the Pacific Fleet from 1977 to 1980.Since 1981 he has worked at the law-enforcement bodies. He graduated from the All-Union Legal Institute with a major in law. He worked his way up from a criminal investigation inspector at the district office of internal affairs up to the head of a special anti-drug trafficking office of the Internal Affairs Department of the Ulyanovsk Region. In 1995, he was appointed head of the Internal Affairs Department of Dimitrovgrad. In December 2000 he was elected Mayor of Dimitrovgrad. In 2003, Dimitrovgrad won a federal competition and was granted the title of the “Cultural Capital of the Volga Region of 2004”. He has twice been awarded special government prizes for achievements in municipal improvements.In December 2004 Mr. Morozov was elected Head of the Administration of the Ulyanovsk Region. On March 28, 2006, the deputies of the Legislative Assembly of the Ulyanovsk Region approved Mr. Morozov’s candidacy for Governor of the Ulyanovsk Region as submitted by Russian President Vladimir Putin. On March 6, 2011, he was re-elected as Governor for a new term.Mr. Morozov has a PhD in Economy. He defended his dissertation on the subject “Formation of a socioeconomic development strategy for the region”.He is married with five children: two sons and three daughters.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Морозов

Сергей Морозов

Первый заместитель председателя комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по региональной политике и местному самоуправлению
Биография

Сергей Иванович Морозов родился 6 сентября 1959 года в Ульяновске. После окончания средней школы работал станочником на мебельной фабрике. С 1977 по 1980 год служил на Тихоокеанском флоте.С 1981 года — в органах внутренних дел. Заочно окончил Всесоюзный юридический институт по специальности «правоведение». Прошел путь от инспектора уголовного розыска РОВД до руководителя спецподразделения УВД Ульяновской области по борьбе с незаконным оборотом наркотиков. В 1995 году назначен начальником УВД города Димитровграда.В декабре 2000 года избран главой города Димитровграда. В 2003 году Димитровград стал победителем федерального конкурса и получил звание Культурной столицы Поволжья-2004. Дважды город награждался специальными правительственными призами за успехи в благоустройстве. В декабре 2004 года Сергей Иванович Морозов избран главой администрации Ульяновской области. 28 марта 2006 года депутаты Законодательного Собрания Ульяновской области утвердили внесённую Президентом РФ Владимиром Путиным кандидатуру Сергея Морозова на пост Губернатора Ульяновской области. 6 марта 2011 года кандидатура Сергея Морозова утверждена на новый срок на посту Губернатора. Кандидат экономических наук. Защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по теме "Формирование стратегии социально-экономического развития региона".Женат. Имеет пятерых детей: двух сыновей и трех дочерей.